DJ OP Dot – Sugar & Get Loose (The Mix)


Download Sugar & Get Loose Mixtape

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ OP Dot – Sugar & Get Loose Mixtape on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting the Latest Naija Mixtape, Ghana Mixtape, South Africa Africa from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that Dj OP Dot is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Another new mixtape from DJ OP Dot, the most respected disc jockey on the street.

“Sugar & Get Loose” is the name of the amazing mixtape, and it’s something you’ll undoubtedly love while driving, chilling at home, or throwing a house party.

You should all listen to this incredible mix with 27 thumping tracks. Enjoy!!

Track List for Latest May 2022 Mixtape 

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. No Wahala – Wahala (Refix)
3. Thaboymyles – Sugar
4. Rema – Are You There
5. Qdot Ft. Simi – Duro
6. Ruger – Dior
7. Kizz Daniel – Lie
8. Labo 3gar – Intentionally
9. Pheelz – Finesse
10. Thaboymyles – Sugar
11. FireBoy – Peru (Refix)
12. T.i Blaze – Sometimes (Refix)
13. Kaj Akinyede Ft. Qdot – Omo Logba Logba
14. Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe
15. Skiibii – Baddest Boy (Refix)
16. KayGee Daking – Kokota
17. Kizz Daniel – Eh God
18. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
19. Broda Shaggi – Cross My Lane
20. Cash Pablo Ft. Olamide – Kere
21. Lil Kesh Ft. Zinoleesky – Don’t Call Me
22. BNXN Ft. Zinoleesky – Kilometer Remix
23. Qdot Ft. Davido – Sare
24. Sammietrill – Contact
25. FireBoy – Playboy
26. DJ OP Dot Ft. Qdot – Gbemidebe
27. Outro – OP Dot Gbewalo oo!!!

Related searches

  • DJ OP Dot
  • DJ OP Dot – Sugar & Get Loose Mixtape
  • DJ OP Dot Latest Mixtape
  • Latest May Mixtape
  • Latest 2022 May Mixtape
  • Latest May Dj Mix
  • Download Latest May Mixtape 2022


Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Nigeria Mixtape Website Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular Download This Week

More like this

50 Cent Bashes Randall Emmett Following Sexual Harassment Allegations

50 Cent reacts after a bombshell investigative article accuses...

Joey Bada$$ Announces New Release Date For “2000”

Joey Bada$$ announces a new release date for "2000"...

Halsey Reacts To Fans Leaving Concert Over Pro-Choice Speech

The singer also addressed critics who argue that audiences...

Cardi B’s Future Plans Include Joint Mixtape With Offset & A Spanish Album

Cardi B is ready for world domination. Cardi B hasn't...