- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

DJ Standard – VWA “The Untamed Mix” (Vol. 8)


Download VWA “The Untamed Mix” (Vol. 8) by DJ Standard

  • Disc Jockey: DJ Standard
  • Mixtape Title: VWA “The Untamed Mix” (Vol. 8)
  • Year Released: 2022 Mixtape
  • Category: Naijahotstars Mixtape
  • Download Latest DJ Standard Mixtape

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Standard – VWA “The Untamed Mix” (Vol. 8) on NaijaHotStars.com

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Latest Naija Mixtape, Ghana Hottest Dj Mix and Latest South Africa Dj Mix from  all your favorite DJs around the world!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Standard is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Talented disc jockey, DJ Standard releases a brand new mixtape.

The new mixtape is titled VWA”THE UNTAMED MIX” Vol. 8 is a follow up, a continuation of his volume of his previously released “VWA Playlsit”.

This is specially mix and a total different vibe from previous releases.

Download and enjoy below


1. Boy spyce – Nobody

2. T.i blaze – Sometimes

3. Fireboy dml – Peru

4. Kizzy daniel – Oshe

5. Skiibii x Davido – Baddest boy

6. Asake x Burna boy – Sungba (Remix)

7. Buju x Blaq Diamond- Italy (Refix)

8. Lojay x Sarz – Monalisa ( Da phonk club edit)

9. Mayorkun x DJ maphorisa – Jay jay

10. Eltee – ODG

11. Naira marley x Zinoleesky- Odun

12. Bella shmurda – My friend

13. Reekado Banks – Standard

14. DJ Neptune x Wande coal – Music messiah

15. DJ spinall x Asake – Palazo

16. T.i blaze – Try

17. Kizz daniel x Tekno – Buga

18. Victony – Apollo

19. Asake x Olamide – Omo ope

20. T classic – Makaveli

21. Lil Kesh x Zinoleesky – Dont call me

22. Bnxn(buju) x Zinoleesky – Kilometer

23. Zinoleesky – Loving you

24. Zlatan – Ale yi

25. Fireboy – Play boy

26. Omar lay x Justin bieber – Attention (Daphonk club edit)

27. DJ Tunez x Mohbad – Money

28. Naira marley x Busiswa – Coming

29. Zlatan x Davido – Money

30. Mohbad – Backside

31. Culoe de song – No contest (Beat)

32. Maroon 5 – Girls like you (House music)

33. R2bees x Wande coal – Kiss ur hand (House music)

34. David Guetta – Love tonight (House music)

35. Nicki Minaj – Starship (House music)

36. Victone x Tony igy – (House music)

Download DJ Standard Mixtape on Naijahotstars.com Below:-


Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Naija Dj Mixtape Website Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


More like this

DJ Jaybest – Mix From The Future (Vol. 3)

Download DJ Jaybest – Mix From The Future (March...

Mousse – Omah Lay Typebeat (Produced By Akiira)

Mousse – Omah Lay Typebeat Instrumental by Akiira PRODUCER:...

DJ Sidez – Raggamuffin Dancehall Mix

Download DJ Sidez – Raggamuffin Dancehall Mix (March Mixtape...