- Advertisement -
HomeMP3Mixtapes DJ Hotman – Wake Up Mix

[Download Mixtape] DJ Hotman – Wake Up Mix

Published on

Download DJ Hotman – Wake Up Mix  Mixtape

Disc Jockey: DJ Hotman 

Mixtape Title: Wake Up Mix

Year Released: 2022 Mixtape 
Category: Latest Naija Mixtape
Download Latest Dj Hotman Mixtape 2022

In this session of Latest Naija Mixtape 2022, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Hotman – Wake Up Mix on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.com – Nigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blogthat’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Hotman – Wake Up Mix is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Here is another sizzling mixtape from DJ Hotman, this one titled Wake Up Mixtape proudly brought to you by Naija’s hottest mixtape website N a i j a h o t s t a r s . c o m

A mixtape that will awaken you from sleep. Avoid letting it sit. Enjoy!!

Instagram user @hotmaninc to follow

Track List for DJ Hotman – Wake Up Mix

1. Reminisce – Hustle Ft. Buju, D Smoke
2. TI Blaze – Dupe Ft. Temadey
3. Balloranking – BOB (Base On Believe)
4. Buju (BNXN) – For Days
5. Seyi Vibez – Superstar
6. Seyi Vibez – Bolanle Ft. Mohbad
7. Balloranking – Supernova
8. Kizz Daniel – Addict
9. Simi – Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold
10. Ruger – Bounce
11. Buju (BNXN) – Outside
12. Barry Jhay – Agege
13. Pheelz – Finesse Ft. Buju
14. Mohbad – Sorry
15. Seyi Vibez – Life
16. Barry Jhay – Story
17. Barry Jhay – Mo Le Jo
18. Seyi Vibez – 12:07
19. Balloranking – Blessed
20. Bella Shmurda – Sho Mo Mi
21. TI Blaze – Oba Ft. Barry Jhay
22. Burna Boy – Question feat. Don Jazzy
23. Bad Boy Timz – Odo Ft. Barry Jhay
24. Bella Shmurda – Liquor
25. TI Blaze – Sometimes (Remix) Ft. Olamide
26. Seyi Vibez – God Sent
27. Barry Jhay – Daddy
28. Seyi Vibez – 90’s
29. Lyta – Different Conversation Ft. Seyi Vibez
30. Seyi Vibez – C Major
31. Instrumental Beat
32. Olamide – Love No Go Die

Listen below:-

Download DJ Hotman – Wake Up Mix On Naijahotstars.com below:-


New Instrumentals Everyday

State Fair Instrumental – Jack Harlow

Jack Harlow Instrumental – State Fair Instrumental Download Artiste: Jack Harlow YEAR: 2022 Category: Free...

Dead Shot Instrumental – NAV ft. Lil Uzi Vert

NAV Instrumental – Dead Shot Instrumental Download Artiste: NAV ft. Lil Uzi Vert YEAR: 2022 ...

Latest Foreign News

Nicki Minaj Vents After YouTube Hit Her Video With Skeng With Age Restriction

Nicki Minaj is blasting YouTube for adding an age restriction on her “Likkle Miss...

Sizzla Calls For Vybz Kartel, Ninjaman Freedom, Performs Buju Banton’s ‘Boom Bye Bye’

Sizzla shout-out some dancehall legends in prison, namely Vybz Kartel and Ninjaman, while paying...

Hot Naija News

Nigerian Star Yemi Alade Eyes More Collabs After Linking With Spice

Who wouldn’t be excited at having a chance to collaborate with the Queen of...

“I Lost over N450m asset at Magodo…” – Emeka lke spills as he laments ill-treatments against celebrities

Nollywood Veteran, Emeka Ike recently shared the tragic news of the loss of his...

South Africa News

IN SOUTH AFRICA: Pictures of Holy Tens’ vocalist Jay D who died in an accident

The nation has woken to shocking reports that Zim Hip Hop superstar Holy Ten...

IN SOUTH AFRICA: Makhadzi – “Stop telling me that I am ugly”

Makhadzi warns people to stop telling her she’s ugly. Over the past years since the...

More like this

DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7)

Download DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7) Disc Jockey: DJ Real  Mixtape...

DJ OP Dot – Industreet Virus Mix

Download DJ OP Dot – Industreet Virus Mix Disc Jockey: DJ OP Dot Mixtape...

DJ OP Dot – Party Groove Mix

Download DJ OP Dot – Party Groove Mix Disc Jockey: DJ OP Dot Mixtape...