Download Mixtape:- DJ Lawy – 2022 Welcome Mix DJ Mix

Download DJ Lawy – 2022 Welcome Mixtape DJ Mix

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Lawy – 2022 Welcome Mix on Naija Hot Stars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that Dj Lawy is officially out for your listening pleasure.

DJ Lawy – 2022 Welcome Mix knocks on the door of a hall full of anticipated Naijahotstars music listeners patiently waiting to dance as we groove into the weekend.

Ever since we entered the new year, we had major big mixtape entries from our different talented Naija DJs right here Nigeria’s hottest music website, hitting us fantastic new year mixtape.

The first crossover mixtape we had was from our official DJ Vip Everywhere titled Welcome to January 2022 MixtapeDJ Kaywise – Cheers To 2022 Mixtape, Dj Jamzy – Vision 2022 MixDJ Kollex – Welcome To 2022 Mix2022 GOSPEL MIXTAPE, and just yesterday, our Nigerian superman DJ flew over with 2022 New Year Mix.

Earlier today, DJ Venus – New Year Mix made a spectacular entry which we are still enjoying right till this moment, and just when we had thought we’ve had enough, Ladies and gentlemen, if you ain’t got enough battery on your phone make sure you go and charge your phone because the hottest January mixtape hosted by Dj Lawy titled 2022 Welcome Mix is now in session

It’s filled with a lot of party starters songs – Check it out!

Check out Track List for DJ Lawy Latest 2022 Mixtape

1. Masterkraft Ft Stereoman – Ekwe Rmx
2. Fireboy – Peru Amapiano Ft Ed Sheeran
3. Temaya Ft Buju – Cold Ouside
4. Bloody Samaritan – Amapiano Rmx
5. Diala Regal Ft Scotts – Umshini
6. Davido Focalistic – Champion Sound
7. Ti Blaze Ft Olamide – Some Time
8. Reekado – Ozumba Mbadiwe
9. Lil Kesh Ft Zinoleesky – Don’t Call Me
10. Kashcoming – Saloo
11. Kizz Daniel – Barnabas
12. Dj Xclusive Ft L.A.X – No Lele
13. Bella Shmurda Ft Fiokee – Personal
14. Adekunle Gold Ft Davido – High
15. Southy Flowky Sound
16. Cdq – Agbapika
17. Goya Menor – Ameno Remix
18. Dj Yk – Bella Shmurda
19. Dj Yk Zazu – Zee
20. Dj Dagreat – Fuck Fucker
21. Dj Yk – Are You Mad Or Something
22.. Naira Marley – Kojosese
23. Portable Ft Olamide – Zazu
24. Oil Money Ft Dj Yk – Who Dey Breath
25. Q Dot – Kokami
26. Small Doctor – Hoin
27. Dj Yk – Esare O
28. Sukendleleni – Jobe London
29. Dj Trace Ft Portable – Zazuu
30. Adewale Ayuba – Koroba
31. Naira Marley – First Time In America
32. Laolu Gbenjo – Oniduro
33. Dj Kora – Skeleke
34. Dj Lawy – Outro


Listen below:-

Dj Lawy Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Nigeria’s Leading Mixtape Website Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles