EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Yeye blogger

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Nigerian uber-talented singer, Reekado Banks has finally released his new project dubbed “Off The Record” extended play (EP).

Apparently, “Off The Record” EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

As we fast approach 2021, Reekado Banks sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.

See “Off The Record” EP tracklist below;

  1. Reekado Banks – Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)
  2. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself
  3. Reekado Banks – Rora
  4. Reekado Banks – Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  5. Reekado Banks – You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
  6. Reekado Banks – People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)
  7. Reekado Banks – Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Leave a Comment