IN SOUTH AFRICA: ALBUM: Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us (Tracklist)


South African duos, Zan’Ten, releases the official tracklist of their project titled Another Version Of Us.

The Amapiano producers are set to change the game for their fans by releasing the project on the 28th of May.

The project was said to drop on the 6th of May but has been changed due to reasons best known to the hitmakers.

They also released other tracks like Abancan featuring Welz and Jeke Maan featuring Malemon, Djy Biza and 10x Guluva.

In showing what they can do to their fans, they drop this new tracklist.

ALBUM: Zan’Ten – Another Version Of Us (Tracklist) May 28

1. Zan’Ten – Crossroads Of Stories ft. Kyika DeSoul

2. Zan’Ten – Izolo Lokho

3. Zan’Ten – Impulse ft. Thabi P

4. Zan’Ten – Come On ft. Kyika DeSoul & Marsey

5. Zan’Ten – Staptap ft. Kyika DeSoul

6. Zan’Ten – eMpilweni Yam

7. Zan’Ten – Jeke Maan ft. Malemon, Djy Biza & 10x Guluva

8. Zan’Ten – Umshiso ft. Scoop Lezinto

9. Zan’Ten – No Mystery

10. Zan’Ten – Endless Motion

11. Zan’Ten – Nocturno

12. Zan’Ten – Sweet Monday

13. Zan’Ten – Abancane ft. Welz

14. Zan’Ten – Paradise ft. Jay-Sax & Djy Biza


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular Download This Week

More like this

Lil Durk Declares “Hot Sh*t” With Cardi B & Kanye West As “Song Of The Year”

Cardi B is dropping a brand new song tonight. Cardi...

50 Cent Bashes Randall Emmett Following Sexual Harassment Allegations

50 Cent reacts after a bombshell investigative article accuses...

Joe Budden Thinks Meek Mill Has “The Best Rap Song Of The Last Decade”

In a recent episode of of "The Joe Budden...

Joey Bada$$ Announces New Release Date For “2000”

Joey Bada$$ announces a new release date for "2000"...