IN SOUTH AFRICA: DJ Bongz – Road Trip (ALBUM & Tracklist)

DJ Bongz – Road Trip (Tracklist)

DJ Bongz releases the tracklist of his upcoming project titled Road Trip.

The project holds 12 tracks and it’s set to be released on the 1st of July 2022.

In promoting the project for his fans, he also welcomed it with Uyakhuluma Umoya featuring Nobuhle.

He shows his fans he is still very much in the music business after venturing into the car also.

His most recent appearance was when he featured on Allen’s track titled Inkinga Ikuphi.

ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Road Trip (Tracklist)

1. DJ Bongz – Ixesha ft. Shaba & Aphiwe

2. DJ Bongz – Baba KaDUDU ft. Masaladi, Paul B & Manci

3. DJ Bongz – Uyakhuluma Umoya ft. Nobuhle

4. DJ Bongz – Amasango ft. Zaba

5. DJ Bongz – Uthando ft. Sosha

6. DJ Bongz – Buya ft. Zaba

7. DJ Bongz – Ithemba Lami ft. Mthunzi, Bongo, Zaba & Sfundo

8. DJ Bongz – Am Going ft. Sun-EL Musician, Zaba & Sykes

9. DJ Bongz – Stingy ft. GoldMax & Dlala Thukzin

10. DJ Bongz – Thayela ft. DaSoul Boyz

11. DJ Bongz – Woza ft. Infernon Boyz & General Cmamane

12. DJ Bongz – Azikhale ft. Assiye Bongzin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here