Entertainment News INTERNATIONAL IN SOUTH AFRICA: Nasty C shares juicy facts about...

IN SOUTH AFRICA: Nasty C shares juicy facts about his new album


- Advertisment -

Nasty C might be hitting a new record with the drop of his album, as he’s dished out juicy details about the project titled, Zulu Man With Some Power.

Taking to Instagram, the rapper said he had 47 songs for the album but later reduced to 16 which is divided into 4 sections.

“So! After a very long process of shortlisting from a list of 47 songs I did for the album, I’ve landed at 16 songs. Perfectly split into 4 sections, 💥Section 1 will give you goosebumps. 💥Section 2 & 3 will be a fucking rollercoaster, you will shit yourself. 💥Section 4 will make you proud – it will make you cry – it’ll make you appreciate – it’ll make you realize that Ivyson is not to be fucked with,” Nasty C said.

Though the album cover and release date is yet to be announced but it’s definitely sooner than expected.

Do you want to promote your song on Naijahotstars? Call/Whatsapp +2348100907817


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's New?

Nasty C ft. DJ Whoo Kid – Not The Same

Nasty C ft. DJ Whoo Kid – Not The Same Mp3 Download African hip-hop pioneer, Nasty C and Brooklyn finest,...

Moonchild Sanelly – Bashiri

Moonchild Sanelly – Bashiri Mp3 Download Gifted South African singer, Moonchild Sanelly released this Gqom influenced track titled, ‘Bashiri.’ The impressive...

Kabza De Small ft. Wizkid – Need You Tonight

Kabza De Small ft. Wizkid – Need You Tonight Mp3 Download South African Disc Jockey, Kabza De Small has unleashed...

Mafikizolo – Thandolwethu

Mafikizolo – Thandolwethu Mp3 Download  South African award-winning Afro-Pop duo. Mafikizolo came through with this brilliant single titled “Thandolwethu”. However, the...
- Advertisement -

Praiz ft. Kingxn – To The Moon

Praiz ft. Kingxn – To The Moon Mp3 Download Nigerian award winning singer, Praiz has released yet another brand new...

Ryan Omo – Belema

Ryan Omo – Belema Mp3 Download Dr Dolor Entertainment Recording artiste, Ryan Omo serves up a brand new single titled,...

Must read

Open Letter To Rapists – Flourish Joshua

Una wey konji dey hol, how market? Shebi una dey...

Flourish Joshua – Matters Arising

#Matters Arising How shall we tell this tale of the...
- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Hottest Updates You Don't Want Miss Out On