15.2 C
New York
Friday, September 29, 2023

Buy now


The Game – Born 2 Rap Album

The Game – Born 2 Rap Album

The Game Born 2 Rap: American rapper and actor, The Game has released his highly anticipated star-studded studio album titled “Born 2 Rap“.

The 25-track music project features Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, Bryson Tiller, and many more stars.

Download & Listen Below;


  1. The Game ft Ed Sheeran – City of Sin
  2. The Game ft Miguel & Travis Barker – No Smoke
  3. The Game ft Dom Kennedy – Five Hundred Dollar Candles
  4. The Game – The Light
  5. The Game ft Mozzy, Osbe Chill & ToBi – Carmen Electra
  6. The Game ft Red Cafe – Dead Hommies
  7. The Game ft Dom Kennedy – Gold Daytonas
  8. The Game – West Side
  9. The Game ft Just Liv – 40 Ounce Love
  10. The Game – Gucci Flip Flops
  11. The Game – Born 2 Rap
  12. The Game ft Nipsey Hussle – Welcome Home
  13. The Game ft Sly – Help Me (Interlude)
  14. The Game ft Marsha Ambrosius – I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song
  15. The Game ft 21 Savage – The Code
  16. The Game ft Bryson Tiller – Stay Down
  17. The Game – Hug The Block
  18. The Game ft Anderson .Paak – Stainless
  19. The Game – Ask For Me
  20. The Game ft Chris Brown – Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild
  21. The Game ft Trey Songz – Blood Thicker Than Water
  22. The Game – Rewind II
  23. The Game ft D Smoke – Cross On Jesus Back
  24. The Game ft J Stone & Masego – One Life
  25. The Game ft Ed Sheeran – Roadside


Emmanuel Friday
Emmanuel Fridayhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles