Friday, June 9, 2023

Westlife – Spectrum Album

Must Read

Westlife – Spectrum Album

Westlife Spectrum: Veteran Irish pop vocal group, Westlife have just released this brand new studio album tagged “Spectrum“.

The 11-track music project houses no features.

Westlife – Spectrum Album Tracklist;
1. Westlife – Hello My Love
2. Westlife – Better Man
3. Westlife – My Blood
4. Westlife – Dynamite
5. Westlife – Dance
6. Westlife – One Last Time
7. Westlife – Take Me There
8. Westlife – Repair
9. Westlife – Without You
10. Westlife – L.O.V.E.
11. Westlife – Another Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Hot Trending Mixtape

DJ Unbeetable – Afrobeats House Party Mix 2023

Afrobeats House Party Mix 2023 by Download DJ Unbeetable Disc Jockey: DJ Unbeetable Mixtape Title: Afrobeats House Party Mix...
Naijahotstars Song Of The Week

Top Trending Songs This Week

More Articles Like This