- Advertisement -
HomeEntertainment NewsINTERNATIONALYG Taps Nas, Post Malone, H.E.R., Moneybagg For “I Got Issues” Tracklist

YG Taps Nas, Post Malone, H.E.R., Moneybagg For “I Got Issues” Tracklist

Published on

YG‘s next offering includes some star-studded features, according to Apple Music. The album I Got Issues tracklist has surfaced, and some well-known names are in the mix. The album is expected on September 30.

The 14-song project is supposed to include features from Nas, J. Cole, Roddy Ricch, Moneybagg Yo, Post Malone, H.E.R., Mozzy, D3szn, Duki, and Cuco.

It also includes some of his previously released tracks like “Scared Money,” “Toxic,” and “Alone,” and is 49 minutes long. The album, which will be released on Def Jam, is the follow-up to 2020 My Life 4Hunnid.

That album debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 with 64,000 total album-equivalent units in its first week. He has also spoken about what fans can look forward to in this upcoming album.

The Compton rapper revealed what to expect from the new album during a recent interview with Billboard. The “Stop Snitchin” rapper said the album will feature something for everyone to enjoy. He made the comments while speaking to Billboard during a recent interview.

YG reiterates that he was giving fans a piece of his life as he will address issues he encountered during the two years of the pandemic when he was at home. Additionally, there are some fun tracks and some personal musings, he continued.

YG also opened up in another interview with TMZ about how he got Nas on the album. “It was crazy ’cause I’ve been trying to get Nas on some sh*t for years,” he said. “I was trying to get him on my second album and sh*t, but it just didn’t happen. But he’s been showing love since day one, he always supported my sh*t and all that. So when I finally got the verse, I was like, ‘Finally.’”

Check out the full tracklist for YG’s I Got Issues below.

1. “Issues”
2. “Baby Momma”
3. “Toxic”
4. “Maniac”
5. “How to Rob a Rapper” ft. Mozzy & D3szn
6. “I Dance” ft. Cuco & Duki
7. “Scared Money” ft. J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo
8. “Go Dumb” ft. H.E.R.
9. “No Love”
10. “Sober” ft. Roddy Ricch & Post Malone
11. “Drink” to This
12. “No Weapon” ft. Nas
13. Alone
14. “Killa Cali”

New Instrumentals Everyday

Dua Lipa Instrumental – Jack Harlow

Jack Harlow Instrumental – Dua Lipa Instrumental Download Artiste: Jack Harlow YEAR: 2022 Category: Free...

Never Get Over Me Instrumental – Rod Wave

Rod Wave Instrumental – Never Get Over Me Instrumental Download Artiste: Rod Wave YEAR: 2022 ...

Latest Foreign News

IN SOUTH AFRICA: AKA talks about his relationship with Burna Boy

AKA has opened up on his current relationship with Burna Boy. The star...

Diddy Gifted Yung Miami A Pearly White Maybach GLS Truck

Yung Miami is riding in fine style as her “Papi” Diddy is once again...

Hot Naija News

“I Lost over N450m asset at Magodo…” – Emeka lke spills as he laments ill-treatments against celebrities

Nollywood Veteran, Emeka Ike recently shared the tragic news of the loss of his...

Mercy Eke posts stunning images to mark her 29th birthday.

Winner of Big Brother Naija ‘Pepper dem’ season, Mercy Eke, has marked her 29th...

South Africa News

IN SOUTH AFRICA: Kayise Ngqula talks about her late Husband

Former “Our Perfect Wedding” presenter Kayise Ngqula made headlines in 2019 after her husband,...

IN SOUTH AFRICA: Scandal!’s Ben 10, Thulani Hlatshwayo speaks on dating older women

Scandal actor Thulani Hlatshwayo has opened up about his role in the eTV’s popular...

More like this

DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7)

Download DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7) Disc Jockey: DJ Real  Mixtape...

DJ OP Dot – Industreet Virus Mix

Download DJ OP Dot – Industreet Virus Mix Disc Jockey: DJ OP Dot Mixtape...

DJ OP Dot – Party Groove Mix

Download DJ OP Dot – Party Groove Mix Disc Jockey: DJ OP Dot Mixtape...