Aloma DMW – Ikotun EP

Download Aloma – Ikotun EP

Davido’s personal assistant and Aloma Music Worldwide Boss, Aloma has released his highly anticipated project titled “Ikotun”, EP.

Aloma’s new project, “Ikotun” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Davido, Idowest, Ichaba, King98, Bella Shmurda, Yovi, Zlatan, Mohbad, Zinoleesky and Sugarbana.

In addition, “Ikotun” EP has production boast from Vstix, Yovi, Dopestick, Damayo and Rexxie while all track was mixed and mastered by Drumphase.

See “Ikotun” EP tracklist below;

  1. Intro

  2. Just The Way (Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky)

  3. Oropopo (Feat. Idowest & Ichaba)

  4. Give Them (Feat. Davido & King98)

  5. Temple (Feat. Bella Shmurda)

  6. Lick & Chop (Feat. Yovi)

  7. 30BG (Feat. Zlatan)

  8. Na me (Feat. Sugarbana)

Download Aloma DMW – Ikotun EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Donvick - Est'97 EP Tracklists

Donvick – EST’97 EP

Download EST'97 EP by Donvick Great sound hitting you right this minute as we officially premiere Boy Donvick...
D Bryt - New Life EP

D Bryt – New Life EP

Download D Bryt - New Life EP (Mp3 Download) Artist Name: D Bryt Track Title: New Life EP Recorded: 2023...
Ria Sean ft Ayra Starr – Why

Ria Sean – Love Station EP

Ria Sean shares her latest new EP titled – “Love Station”. Talented singer Ria Sean drops her new...