Darey – Way Home [EP]

Darey – Way Home EP

Darey – Way Home EP

Veteran singer and songwriter, Darey Art Alade is back with yet another sizzling and beautifully crafted EP tagged “Way Home”.

The much anticipated Extended Playlist consists of seven dope and solid songs with features from top music artistes like Teni, and Patoranking.

Take A Listen Below:

Darey – Way Home EP Tracklist:

1. Darey – Wild West

2. Darey ft Teni – Show Me Love

3. Darey ft Patoranking – Jojo

4. Darey – Jah Guide Me

5. Darey – Mo Oh

6. Darey – Gone

7. Darey – Way Home



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here