DJ Baddo – AfroHit Mix Vol 4

Download DJ Baddo AfroHit Mix Vol 4 (Latest October Dj Mix)

DJ Baddo - AfroHit Mix 2022 Vol 4
DJ Baddo – AfroHit Mix 2022 Vol 4

In this session of Latest Naija Mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Baddo AfroHit Mix Vol 4 on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Baddo is officially out for your listening pleasure.

We are super excited to dish out another fantastic Dj Baddo latest 2022 mixtape titled DJ Baddo AfroHit Mix Vol 4

Dj Baddo latest Mix AfroHit Mix Vol 4 contain all the latest, hottest and trending afrobeats songs and just like the previous AfroHit Mix Vol 3, you are going get all the hotness you deserve. 

The Afro-Hit Mixtape is presented by the renowned DJ Baddo. The Mixtape combines the most recent and popular songs from across the nation and the world.

Everyone is aware that DJ Baddo’s mixtapes frequently become viral and make it simple for you to hit the dance floor.

Play, stream, download, and voice your opinions

Track List For DJ Baddo Latest 2022 Mixtape AfroHit Mix Volume 4

  • Burna Boy – Common Person
  • Oxlade – KU LO SA
  • Jumabee ft Jay Teazer – Money Is Important
  • Ayra Starr and Magixx – Love Don’t Cost A Dime
  • Wande coal – kenkele
  • Rema – Are You There
  • Ruger – Girlfriend
  • Ayra – Rush
  • Camidoh, Darkoo, and Mayorkun – Sugarcane
  • Mavin – Overdose
  • Burna Boy ft Ed Sheeran – For my hand
  • Asake and Fireboy DML – Bandana
  • and many more to thrill you till the next edition….. get it below; and don’t forget to share

Download Mixtape Here

Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.


  1. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles