DJ Eazi007 – Mixtape To Trabaye

DJ Eazi007 – Mixtape To Trabaye
DJ Eazi007 – Mixtape To Trabaye

Download DJ Eazi007 – Mixtape To Trabaye

In this session of Latest Nigerian Dj Mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Eazi007 – Mixtape To Trabaye on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Eazi007 is officially out for your listening pleasure.

This has got to be it guys, this is the mixtape so many of our fans have been waiting for, DJ Eazi007 – Mixtape To Trabaye is exactly what we’ve been waiting for

DJ Eazi007 at it again with a new Mixtape titled “Mixtape To Trabaye” cause it was made up of all amazing and trending new songs and street instrumentals.

The dope jams were all blended together so you can chill, vibe, and party at the same time.

You ain’t seen anything like it Famsss..

Track List For DJ Eazi007 Latest 2022 Mixtape To Trabaye Songs

  • Intro – DJ Eazi007
  • 1. Mercy – Adekunle Gold
  • 2. Dior – Ruger
  • 3. Holiday – DJ Eazi007 x Qhinck
  • 4. With You – Khaid
  • 5. Break Up (National Cake) – Maxee
  • 6. Calm Down – Rema
  • 7. Peru Rmx – Fireboy Ft. 21 Savage
  • 8. Sometimes Rmx – T. I Blaze Ft. Olamide
  • 9. Baddest Boy Cover – Oxlade
  • 10. Baddest Boy Rmx – Skiibii Ft. Davido
  • 11. Ozumba Mbadiwe Rmx – Reekado Banks Ft. Fireboy
  • 12. Sare – Simi
  • 13. Sungba – Asake
  • 14. Ekwe Amapiano – MaterkraFt. x Stereo Man
  • 15. Number One – DJ Consequence Ft. Yaba Buluku Boys
  • 16. Ballon D’Or Kush Rmx – Burna Boy x Wizkid
  • 17. ODG – Eltee Skillz
  • 18. Italy Refix – Bnxn Ft. Blaq Diamond
  • 19. Trabaye – Asake
  • 20. Rocking – Zinoleesky
  • 21. My Friend – Bella Shmurda
  • 22. Cross My Lane – Broda Shaggy Ft. Falz
  • 23. Holiday Rmx – Balloranking Ft. Small Doctor
  • 24. Like Dat – Lil Frosh Ft. Zinoleesky
  • 25. Omo Ope – Asake Ft. Olamide
  • 26. Saloo – Kashcoming
  • 27. Neighbor – Portable Ft. Small Doctor
  • 28. Polytechnic Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
  • 29. Dildo Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
  • 30. Warisi Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
  • 31. Kenya Loud – DJ Yk
  • 32. Fuckest – DJ Yk
  • 33. Werey Ti Shele – Professional Beat
  • 34. Tink Tok Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
  • 35. You’re Blowded – Professional Beat
  • 36. 24 Korope – Professional Beat
  • 37. Kenya Loud – DJ Yk Repeated
  • 38. Tink Tonk – DJ Yk Repeated
  • 39. Ashewo Cruise – Professional Beat
  • 40. Aye Ti E Ti Baje – Professional Beat
  • Outro

DJ Eazi007 Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download Latest 2022 Mixtape Only On Naijahotstars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here