DJ Hacord – Feel Good Amapiano Mix

Download and Enjoy Afrobeat Feel Good Amapiano Mix by DJ Hacord on Naijahotstars.com

Welcome, welcome welcome my friend, How do i say welcome in spanish? Bienvenido! we are just about to get in the groove with this particular dj mix titled DJ Hacord – Feel Good Amapiano Mix.

Oh yes, oh yes, it’s a new day, it’s world, it’s the start of a new beginning and i’m feeling good. I should sing Feel Good by Nina Simone but that’s not what we’re here for, maybe i will do that on another segment without further ado, let’s dive in.

So let’s say you just got here, and you had no idea that i have just premiere DJ Highsotope – Afrobeat Balcony Mix, please do me a favor sweetheart and check it out swwetheart. You are gonna love it.

DJ Hacord is out with a new masterpiece mix titled “Feel Good Amapiano Mix“
On this mixtape, you will experience double euphoric feelings as the Afrobeats & Amapiano songs do their workings on you.

Feeling good is a way for our bodies to reward us for engaging in behaviors that are beneficial for our survival and well-being, such as eating, socializing, exercising, and achieving goals. These positive feelings can also help to motivate us to pursue activities that are important for our physical and mental health.

Additionally, feeling good can have a powerful impact on our mental and emotional well-being. It can reduce stress, anxiety, and depression, improve our overall mood, and enhance our quality of life. Seeking out activities and experiences that make us feel good is a natural human instinct that can contribute to our overall happiness and well-being.

The desire to feel good is a fundamental part of human nature, it is rooted deeply in us. When we experience pleasure or happiness, certain neurotransmitters like dopamine, serotonin, and endorphins are released in our brains, creating feelings of well-being and satisfaction.

But we are here to talk about dopamine and all that biological terminologies, we just want to listen to mixtape right? yeah! and feel good too, right? yeah! very well let’s dive straight to the song line-ups below

Song Line-Ups in DJ Hacord – Feel Good Amapiano Mix

1. Zlatan – Bust Down
2. Gta Amapiano
3. Minke – Tyler Icu
4. Seyi Vibez – Different Pattern
5. A Collision Of Two – Shallipopi
6. Tshwala – Bam Titom
7. Montana – Kelvin Momo
8. Tony Montana- Skepta X Portable
9. Rollercoaster – Shane907
10. Impilo – Mawho X Noxolo Ngema
11. Seduce Me – Daliwonga
12. Big Big Things – Young John
13. Gwagwalada – Kizz Daniel
14. John Wick – De Mthuda
15. Masithokoze – Dj Stokie
16. Mina Nawe – Soa Mattrix
17. Imithandazo – Kabza De Small
18. Oba Pluto – Shallipopi
19. Ak 47 – Vibekulture Sa
20. Ngozi – Crayon X Ayra Star
21. Ohema – Victony X Bella Shmurda
22. Tems – Me & U
23. Sunny Ade – Zinoleesky
24. Awukhuzeki – Dj Stokie
25. Amalobolo – Kelvin Momo
26. Wake Me Up – Dj Hacord
27. Stingray – Dbn Gogo
28. Truth Or Dare – Tyla
29. Dipatje – Felo Le
30. Forgive Our Trespasses – Nandipha808
31. Same Old Story Nandipha808

Stream Below;

Download Mixtape

If you wanna check out more Latest DJ Mixtapes, well then , allow me the honor of introducing you to Naijahotstars Mixtape


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape Naijahotstars

Dj Oluwani – Vibes Of The Party Mixtape

Download Latest Mix: Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape,...
[Mixtape] DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

Download Latest Mix: DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape, we're...
DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

Download Amapiano Rooftop Mix by Dj Harcord  Lagos City Get ready to groove with the latest release from...