DJ Hacord – Naija Throwback Mixtape

Welcome to Naijahotstars DJ Mix #1. Spot to download best DJ Mixes

Ladies and Gentlemen, In this session of Naijahotstars DJ Mix, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Hacord – Naija Throwback Mixtape

  • Post Title: DJ Hacord – Naija Throwback Mixtape
  • Disc jockey: DJ Hacord
  • Year Released: 2023 
  • Category: Latest Naija Mixtape

Following DJ Gaba – IMOLE MIXTAPE 2023, Superstar DJ Hacord premiere his latest dj mixtape on Naijahotstars.com – #1. Hottest Mixtape Website in the World, and this epic mix is titled “Naija Throwback Mixtape”

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks. Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.com

Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting the Latest Dj Mix from Nigerian Hottest Mixtape Website As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Hacord – Naija Throwback Mixtape is officially out for your listening pleasure.

DJ Hacord is out with a new mixtape titled “Naija Throwback Mixtape“

This mix contains most of the top records by Legendary artists that have graced the Mic in the Nigerian Music Industry.

Track Lists

1. African Queen – 2Face
2. Thank God – Dagrin Ft Omowunmi
3. Temptation – P Square
4. Ghetto Dream – Dagrin
5. Wedding Day – 9Ice
6. Ganja Farmer – Marlon Asher
7. If Love Is A Crime – 2Face
8. Street Credibility – 9Ice
9. You Is The One – Azadus
10. Mercies Of The Lord – Oritse Fem X Dagrin
11. Molowo Noni – Samklef X Wizkid
12. Davido – All Of You
13. Like To Party – Burna Boy
14. See Me So – 2Face
15. Sorry Sorry – Femi Kuti
16. Pon Pon – Da Grin
17. Crisis – China
18. Kpologo – Madmelon
19. Nfana Baga – 2Face
20. Danfo Driver – Swo
21. 4 Instance – 2Face
22. Prete Prete – Ojb
23. Only Me – 2Face
24. Bizzy Body – P Square
25. Timaya – Timaya
26. No One Like You – P Square
27. True Love – 2 Face
28. Photocopy – 9Ice
29. Ekwe – Stereoman
30. Oluwe Mawe – Olu Apala
31. E Dey Pain Me – Stereoman
32. Koni Koni Love – Klever Jay
33. Shayo – Bigiano
34. Obodo Nigga Raw
35. Good Or Bad – J Martins Timaya
36. Pere – Dbanj
37. Ganja Man – 9Ice
38. Collabo – Deebee
39. Gongo Aso – 9Ice
40. My Life – Durella
41. Bumper To Bumper – Wande Coal
42. Been Long You Saw Me – Wande Coal
43. Give It To Me – Dprince X Dbanj
44. Go Low – Wande Coal
45. Mr Endowed – Dbanj



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape Naijahotstars

Dj Oluwani – Vibes Of The Party Mixtape

Download Latest Mix: Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape,...
[Mixtape] DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

Download Latest Mix: DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape, we're...
DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

Download Amapiano Rooftop Mix by Dj Harcord  Lagos City Get ready to groove with the latest release from...