25.9 C
New York
Friday, June 21, 2024

DJ Lawy – TMP (The Sound Of Lagos 2022 Mix)

Download DJ Lawy – TMP Mixtape (The Sound Of Lagos 2022 Mix)

  • Disc Jockey: DJ Lawy
  • Mixtape Title: The Sound Of Lagos 2022 Mix
  • Year Released: 2022 Mixtape 
  • Category: Latest Naija Mixtape
  • Download Latest DJ Lawy Mixtape 2022

In this session of Latest Nigerian Dj Mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Lawy – TMP 2022 on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Lawy is officially out for your listening pleasure.

DJ Lawy is out with a new mixtape tagged “TMP (The Sound Of Lagos 2022 Mix)“
You know anything that comes out from the African Drum Master’s turntable is definitely a hit!

You should check out this amazing mix.

Tracklist for DJ Lawy – The Sounds Of Lagos Mixtape 2022

1. Skiibi ft Davido – Baddest Boy
2. Asake ft Olamide – Omo Ope
3. TMP Offisial ft Rexxie – Move your Body
4. Badboy Tim ft Olamide – Skelele
5. Ajebo – Loyalty
6. Lil Kesh ft Zinoleesky – Don’t Call Me
7. Dagizah – Who Goes there
8. Davido ft Focalista – Champion Sound
9. Seyi ft Rexxie X DJ 4kerty – Wallet
10. Bella Shmurda – Personal
11. Shouty – Trigger
12. Reekado – Ozumba
13. Ti Blaze – Sometimes
14. Bassie-ft-T-Man-SA—Ntwana-Yam
15. DJ Tarico – Number One
16. DJ Powerplay ft TMP Offisial – Location
17. DJ Tarico ft Burnaboy – Yaba Buluku
18. Busta-929-Ft-Mzu-M – Mmapula
19. Masterkraft ft CDQ – Secure The Bag
20. DJ SBU ft Zahara – Lengoma
21. DJ Yk – Warisi Cruise
22. DJ Yk – Politechnic Cruise
23. DJ Yk – Bella Cruise
24. TMP Offisial ft Rexxie – Move your Body
25. DJ Powerplay ft TMP Offisial – Location
26. TMP Offisial ft Bella – Kizo
27. Tibiebi – Normal Thing
28. DJ Lawy Outro


DJ PlentySongz Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download Latest 2022 Mixtape Only On Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles