30.3 C
New York
Thursday, June 20, 2024

DJ Maff – Kojosese Mix

Download DJ Maff – Kojosese Mixtape

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Maff – Kojosese Mix on Naija Hot Stars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Maff is officially out for your listening pleasure.

After the initial release of GOSPEL MIXTAPE, Dj Maff continues his 2022 catalogue of new Dj Mix release with a brand new mixtape titled “Kojosese Mix”, curb off Naira marley’s latest single – Get it here Naira Marley – Kojosese Mp3.

Without long capping, this DJ Maff mix is definitely going to get you moving your body whether you’re jamming it in your house or in the car.

DJ Maff – Kojosese Mix Track List:

1. Dj Maff – Intro
2. Naira Marley – Kojosese Instrumental
3. Naira Marley – Kojosese
4. CDQ & Falz – Secure The Bag
5. Portable Ft Olamide – Zazoo
6. Diamond Platnumz – Iyo
7. Lil Kesh – Ft Zinoleesky – Don’t Call Me
8. Rema – For Me
9. Adekunle Ft Davido – High
10. Professional – Weed
11. Portable – Are You Mad
12. Yeye Beat
13. Phyno – Receipt
14. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
15. Lojay – Monalisa
16. Amapiano Beat
17. Davido – Champion Sound
18. Reekado Banks – Ozumba
19. Niniola – Christmas Song
20. Baddy – Omokomo
21. Iyanya Ft Wande Coal – Change
22. YK Beat
23. Burna Boy Ft Wizkid – Ballon D’or
24. Wizkid – Anoti
25. Tiwa Savage – Somebody Son
26. Joeboy – Alcohol
27. Ruger – Dior
28. AV – Confession
29. Fireboy – Peru
30. Mayorkun – Holy Father

DJ Maff Latest Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Naija Latest Mixtape Website Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles