25.9 C
New York
Friday, June 21, 2024

Dj Maff – Peace Be Unto You Mix

Dj Maff – Peace Be Unto You Mixtape 2022

    • Disc Jockey: Dj Maff 
    • Mixtape Title: Peace Be Unto You Mix
    • Year Released: 2022 Mixtape 
    • Category: Latest Naija Mixtape
    • Download Latest DJ Maff Mixtape 2022 

In this session of Hottest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled Dj Maff – Peace Be Unto You Mix on Naija Hot Stars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Maff is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Another Burst Brain mixtape dubbed “Peace Be Unto You Mix” is released by popular Nigerian Disc Jockey Dj Maff for his street admirers.

This mix includes 32 strong tracks and is a combination of the top-trending Afrobeat songs from several well-known Nigerian singers.


1. Dj Maff – Intro
2. Asake – Peace be unto you
3. Mayorkun – Certify
4. Consequence – Number One
5. Phyno – Recipe
6. Tekno – Mufasa
7. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
8. Asake – Omo Ope
9. Blaqnick – La Mezcla
10. Asake – Peace be unto you
11. Kizz Daniel – Buga
12. Zlatan – Money
13. Destiny Boy – Kojo
14. Qdot – Emilokan
15. Naira Marley – Ayewada
16. Dance Beat
17. Lil Kesh Ft Zinoleesky – Don’t Call Me
18. Rema – Calm Down
19. Dance Beat
20. Ckay Ft Davido & Focalistic – Watawi
21. Davido – Champion Sound
22. Fireboy – Playboy
23. Naira Marley Ft Zinoleesky – O’dun
24. Naira Marley – Kojosese
25. Burna Boy – Last Last
26. Chris Brown Ft Wizkid – Call Me Every
27. Omah Lay – Woman
28. Camidoh – Sugarcane
29. Mavins – Overdose
30. Ruger – Girlfriend
31. Rema – Sound
32. Outro!

Download DJ Maff latest 2022 Mix On Naijahotstars.com below:-

Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Nigeria’s Leading Mixtape Website Naijahotstars


Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles