Thursday, October 6, 2022

DJ Marshal – Peace & Love Mix Download

Download DJ Marshal – Peace & Love Mixtape

  • Disc Jockey: Dj Marshal
  • Mixtape Title: Peace & Love Mix Download
  • Year Released: 2022 Mixtape
  • Category: Naija hot stars Mixtape
  • Download Latest Dj Marshal Mixtape 2022

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Marshal – Peace & Love Mix Download on Naija Hot Stars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Marshal is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Here is another banger mixtape from DJ Marshal titled “Peace & Love Mix”

He’s been giving us back to back with the new Amapiano and trending sounds, you know he never disappoints.

You all should enjoy this dope mix.

Track List

1. Sometimes Remix – T.I Blaze Ft. Olamide
2. Calm Down – Rema
3. Oshe – Kizz Daniel Ft. The Caveman
4. Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix – Reekado Banks Ft. Fireboy
5. Baddest Boy Remix – Skiibii Ft. Davido
6. Eh God ( Barnabas) – Kizz Daniel
7. Nkao Tempela – Ch’cco Ft. Mellow & Sleazy
8. Sungba – Asake
9. Izolo – DJ Maphorisa Ft. Mpura
10. Yaba Buluku Remix – DJ Tarico Ft. Burnaboy
11. Jobe London & Mphow69
12. Virgo Deep – Ghost Producer
13. Ameno Amapiano Remix – Goya Menor Ft. Nektunez
14. Odg – Eltee Skhillz
15. Trigger – DJ Karrri
16. Number One – DJ Consequence
17. Amapiano Mix – Shaya Impempe
18. Italy Fix – Buju Ft. Blaq Diamond
19. Champion Sound – Davido Ft. Focalistic
20. Come My Way – Wandecoal
21. Mona Lisa – Lojay Ft. Sarz
22. Maparra Jazz – John Vuligate
23. Rocking – Zinoleesky
24. Jo – Skiddy T
25. Nana Riddim – New A-star
26. Aunty Lovina – Ycee Ft. Patoranking
27. Bounce – Rema
28. Holy Father – Mayorkun Ft. Victony
29. High – Adekunle Gold Ft. Davido
30. Omo Ope – Asake Ft. Olamide
31. Don’t Call Me – Lil Kesh Ft. Zinoleesky
32. Feel Good – Mohbad
33. Baba Fela- Mr Real
34. Caro – DJ Kaywise Ft. Tekno & Falz
35. Aleyi – Zlatan
36. Been Long You Saw Me – Wandecoal
37. Domot – Runtown
38. Coming – Naira Marley Ft. Busiswa
39. Beat Of Life – Sarz Ft. Wizkid
40. Backside – Mohbad
41. Some More – Timaya
42. Gaga Crazy – Chuddy K
43. Kojosese – Naira Marley
44. Yakasufe – Oladips
45. Polytechnic Cruise Beat – DJ Yk
46. Waris – DJ Yk Beat
47. Are You Mad Or Something –
48. DJ Masscot Ft. DJ Yk

Listen below:-

DJ Marshal Latest Mixtape Download Below:-


Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Nigeria’s Leading Mixtape Website Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles