DJ OP Dot – Afro-Piano Mix (Mixtape Download)

Download DJ OP Dot – Afro-Piano Mix

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ OP Dot – Afro-Piano Mix on Naija Hot Stars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ OP Dot is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Your favorite DJ, DJ OP Dot, is prepared to take it by storm with this “Afro-Piano Mix” as Afrobeat gains greater traction on the global music scene.

The difference is hearing Afrobeat sounds while playing the piano. If your brain is understanding Amapiano, you’re right.

Please let’s get to the mixtape already.

Energy DJ OP Dot will always deliver the finest.

Track List
1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. Wizkid – Bad To Me
3. SuperBalat – Cinderella
4. Mayorkun – Certified Loner
5. Pheelz Ft. Davido – Electricity
6. Kizz Daniel – Eh God
7. SuperBalat – Cinderella
8. Buju Ft. Blaq Diamond – Italy
9. Labo3gar Ft. Wedcool – Gone
10. Bella Shmurda Ft. Omah lay – Philo
11. Felo Le Tee Ft. Myztro – 66
12. SuperBalat – Cinderella
13. Asake – Organise
14. DJ Consequence Ft. Dj Tarico – Number One
15. Elee Skhilz – ODG
16. MasterkraFt. Ft. Zlatan & Bella Shumurda – Hallelu
17. Mayorkun – Of Lagos
18. Mr Jazziq Ft. Kabza De small – Woza
19. The Therapist Ft. Mayorkun – Nack
20. Asake – Dull
21. Adekunle Gold Ft. – High
22. Carter Efe Ft. Berri Tiga – Machala
23. Crayon – Ijo
24. MasterkraFt. Ft. Falz – Secure The Day
25. Asake – Joha
26. Oluwatinted – Vibes
27. Jaido P – Disturb
28. Portable – Azaman
29. DJ OP Dot Ft. Chinko Ekun – You Wan Dance
30. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu


Download DJ OP Dot – Afro-Piano Below:-

Download Mixtape Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape Naijahotstars

Dj Oluwani – Vibes Of The Party Mixtape

Download Latest Mix: Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape,...
[Mixtape] DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

Download Latest Mix: DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape, we're...
DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

Download Amapiano Rooftop Mix by Dj Harcord  Lagos City Get ready to groove with the latest release from...