18.3 C
New York
Monday, June 17, 2024

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Otega 2.0 Mix

Post Title: DJ OP Dot – Best Of Otega 2.0 Mix

Disc Jockey: DJ OP Dot

Mixtape Title: Best Of Otega 2.0 Mix

Year Released: 2021 Mixtape

Category: Hottest Naija Mixtape

Download Latest DJ OP Dot Mixtape


In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ OP Dot – Best Of Otega 2.0 Mix.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.com – Nigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.


As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blogthat’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot! 

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ OP Dot Latest Mixtape is officially out for your listening pleasure.  

DJ OP Dot is out with a new mixtape titled “Best Of Otega 2.0 Mix“.

Street most sought after Disc Jockey, DJ OP Dot comes through with a brand new Otega themed mix tagged “Best Of Otega 2.0”.

From the stable of DJ OP Dot Music Entertainment, this mix is aimed at giving music lovers a perfect hint of how Otega has grown overtime to be a better version of himself as an artiste.

On this Best Of Otega 2.0 mixtape, DJ OP Dot did a well-packaged mix of all Otega’s deep inspirational songs from start to finish.

What DJ OP Dot cannot mix does not exist. Enjoy this wonderful mixtape as DJ OP Dot takes you on the Journey to “Jogbo” with sounds from the Jogbo Boy, Otega Kan Bai!!!

December vibes is coming early from DJ OP Dot. Enjoy it!



1. Intro – DJ OP Dot | Energy DJ
2. Otega – Laye mi
3. Otega – Jeje
4. Otega – peace of mind
5. Otega – So many
6. Otega – Moth
7. Otega – My songs
8. Otega – Otega Genesis
9. Otega – Can’t loose
10. Otega – Loke Loke
11. Otega – problem
12. Otega – Time flies
13. Otega – Shayo
14. Otega – Never tripping
15. Otega – Dem know
16. Otega – Ceazer
17. Otega – Na my life
18. Otega – Mary Jane
19. Otega – When
20. Otega – Location
21. Otega – BDB
22. Otega – For the road
23. Otega – Vibe day
24. Otega – Energy
25. Otega – Whine
26. Otega – Funwon Je
27. Otega – Won Womi
28. Otega – Money
29. Otega – Konnect
30. Otega – Funwon Je
Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu


Listen below:-

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles