25 C
New York
Monday, June 24, 2024

DJ OP Dot – Best of Oxlade 2022 Mixtape (Mp3 Download)

Download DJ OP Dot – Best of Oxlade 2022 Mixtape

In this session of Latest Nigerian Dj Mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ OP Dot – Best of Oxlade 2022 on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ OP Dot is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Nigerian disc jockey, DJ OP Dot thrills his fans with an awesome mixtape he calls “Best of Oxlade” 2022.

DJ OP Dot takes his time in the selection and compilations of some amazing hit tracks from Oxlade. The new record is to help rock your mood and for your listening pleasure.

Track List For DJ OP Dot – Best of Oxlade 2022 Mixtape

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. Oxlade – Baddest boy (cover)
3. Oxlade – Craze
4. Oxlade – Kokoshe
5. Oxlade – Causing trouble
6. Oxlade – Away
7. Oxlade – Legend
8. Oxlade – Ojoro
9. Oxlade – Pay me
10. Oxlade – Ojuju
11. Oxlade – More
12. Oxlade – Incomplete
13. Oxlade – Mamiwota
14. Oxlade – Sing & more.

DJ OP Dot Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download Latest 2022 Mixtape Only On Naijahotstars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles