DJ OP Dot – Disturb The World Mix (Mixtape Download)

Download DJ OP Dot – Disturb The World Mix (Latest 2023 Mixtape)

In this session of Latest Naija Mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ OP Dot – Disturb The World Mix on Naijahotstars.com

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ OP Dot  is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Immediately after giving us the “I Love You EP,” celebrity DJ OP Dot is planning to release another mixtape titled “Disturb The World.”

He’s set to frighten everyone in the DJ industry as he sweeps the market by storm. Like Portable, “Idamu adugbo” DJ OP Dot is the “Zazu” crooner’s disc jockey counterpart.

To enjoy this hot mix, turn your speakers on, clean your ears, charge your gadget, and hit play on any music streaming service.

He’s taking the DJ industry by storm and is prepared to worry everyone about it.




1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. Asake – Joha
3. Jaido P – Disturb
4. Jaido P – Tesinapot
5. Mohbad – Peace
6. Young John – Xtra Cool
7. Jaido P – Disturb
8. Jaido P – Cram
9. DJ OP Dot Ft. Portable – We Love You
10. Naira Marley – Coming
11. Zlatan – Ale Yi
12. Portable – Aza Man
13. DJ OP Dot Ft. Chinko Ekun – You Want Dance
14. Naira Marley – Kojosese
15. Aloba Fresh Ft. Qdot – One Client
16. DJ OP Dot Ft. Qdot – Gbemidebe
17. BurnaBoy – Common Person
18. Scahlett – Jigi
19. Ruger – Girlfriend
20. Real Love – Gbemi DE BE
21. Ayra Starr – Rush
22. DJ OP Dot Ft. Jaywon x T Dolar & Suacee
23. Iyanya – Like
24. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo)
25. Wizkid – Bad To Me
26. P Square – Ifunaya
27. Pheelz Ft. Davido – Electricity
28. DJ OP Dot Ft. Jaido P – Shiki Shiki
29. Seyi Vibez – Bullion Van
30. AjeSings – Airoplane
31. DJ OP Dot Ft. AjeSings – My Lover
32. Fashboy – Update
33. Jaido P – Disturb
34. DJ OP Dot Ft. Portable – We You Love
35. Outro – DJ OP Dot I love Youuuu


And when you are done downloading this mix, do make sure to check out Dj Fresh – All Hits No Miss Mp3, Dj Headies – The Vibes Mixtape, Dj Vip Everywhere – Best Of Dj Yk Mule Mix and DJ FellaGrein – Party To 2023 Afrobeat Mix

Enjoy below!

Download DJ OP Dot – Disturb The World Mix Mp3 Here

Click here to Download All Dj OP DOT Mixtapes on Naijahotstars

For Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape Naijahotstars

Dj Oluwani – Vibes Of The Party Mixtape

Download Latest Mix: Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape,...
[Mixtape] DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

Download Latest Mix: DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape, we're...
DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

Download Amapiano Rooftop Mix by Dj Harcord  Lagos City Get ready to groove with the latest release from...