[Hot Mix] DJ OP Dot – Get Loose Mix

Download Latest DJ OP Dot Mixtapes Naijahotstars

  • Disc Jockey: DJ OP DOT
  • Mixtape Title: Afrobeat Winter Mix
  • Year Released: 2021 Mixtape
  • Category: Hottest Naija Mixtape
  • DJ Op Dot Latest Mixtape Download


In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ OP Dot – Get Loose Mix


Op Dot is out with another amazing mix titled “Get Loose Mix“
The mixtape comprises the amazing latest song-making wave in the industry now…

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.com –Nigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blogthat’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot! 

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to spread the word, tell your friends to come Download New DJ Mix right here.

Afrobeat Winter Mixtape is currently trending and enjoying massive airplay. Don’t miss out on this masterpiece by a DJ who is pushing the envelope with every new release!!

Tracks List

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
3. Tiwa Savage – Somebody’s Son
4. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
5. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
6. Kizz Daniel – Lie
7. IB Rocky – Yard
8. Cheque Ft Ayra Starr – Dangerous
9. Oshamo – Debit Alert
10. Wizkid Ft Buju – Mood
11. BurnaBoy – Kilometer
12. Ladipoe Ft FireBoy – Running
13. BurnaBoy – Question
14. Remedy Ft Seyi Vibez – See Me Win
15. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
16. DJ Tarico Ft BurnaBoy – Yaba Buluku
17. Dablack Ft Otega – For The Road
18. Wande Coal – Come My Way
19. BarryJhay – Shako
20. Adekunle Gold Ft Davido – High
21. Dajob – Chache
22. Mayorkun Ft Victony – Holy Father
23. DJ OP Dot Ft Otega – Funwon Je
24. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
25. Badboytimz – Move
26. Mohbad – Feel Good
27. Buju – Kilometer
28. Jamopyper Ft Olamide – O Nana
29. Mayorkun Ft Joeboy – No Strings
30. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Naijahotstars - Latest 2024 Mixtape + Street Jam Amapiano Banger by Dj 90_(Download on Naijahotstars.com)_

Dj 90 – Naijahotstars Hottest Street Jam Amapiano Banger...

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Shallipopi Mix

Mixtape: DJ OP Dot – Best Of Shallipopi Mix

DJ OP Dot Best Of Shallipopi Mix mixtape MP3 DOWNLOAD Free Audio Music Song “Best Of Shallipopi Mix”...
DJ 4kerty

DJ 4kerty – Happy People Mixtape [DJ MIX]

Nigerian celebrity disc jockey, DJ 4kerty comes through with the party vibes as he drops a brand...