Monday, April 15, 2024
- Advertisement -

DJ PlentySongz – Naijaloaded Hot Songs Mix April Edition (Download Mp3)


Download DJ PlentySongz – Naijaloaded Hot Songs Mix April Edition

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ PlentySongz – Naijaloaded Hot Songs Mix April Edition on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting the Latest Naija Mixtape, Ghana Mixtape, South Africa Africa from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that Dj PlentySongz is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Here’s the April Edition, which you should add to your playlist right away. DJ PlentySongz never fails to deliver.

Follow @itdjplentysongz on Instagram

Track List for Naijaloaded Hot Songs Mix April Edition

1. Rema – Dirty
2. Boy Spyce – Bad things
3. Adekunle Gold – Mase mi
4. Falz Ft BxNX – Ice cream
5. Tekno – Jinja
6. Boy Spyce – Destiny
7. DJ Neptune Ft Eazi – Walangolo
8. Rema – Are you there
9. Dremo Ft Simi – Confam
10. Bxnx – For days
11. Dice Ailes Ft Tiwa Savage – Hold me
12. Peruzzi – Ready
13. Asa Ft Wizkid – IDG
14. Terri – Danger
15. Blaqbonez – Commander
16. Joeboy – Cubana
17. Sunkanmi – Body language
18. Boy Spyce – Wayo
19. Pheelz Ft Bxnx – Finesse
20. Wizkid x Burna Boy – Ballon
21. Young Jonn – Dada
22. Thaboymyles – Shuga
23. Boy Spyce – Nobody
24. Balloranking Ft BadboyTims – Feeling you
25. Asake Ft Burna Boy – Sungba Remix
26. Ajebo Hustlers – Loyalty
27. Mr Gre8 – Man dem
28. Seyi Vibez – Billion dollar
29. Black Sherrif – Kwaku The Traveller Kush Riddim
30. Steven Adeoye Ft Ti Blaze & Portable – Ali Remix
31. Jaywon – Zelle
32. Fireboy DML – Playboy
33. Skiibii – Trenches


Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Nigeria Mixtape Website Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.