DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7)

Download DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7)

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7) on Naija Hot Stars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Real  is officially out for your listening pleasure.

DJ Real releases “Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7),” a new mixtape.

To commemorate Nigeria’s 62nd Independence Day celebration, this hot mixtape was published, and it’s a banger.

With 62 scorching tunes, this mixtape from the Emir of Lagos, as he is now known, is without a doubt one of the hottest ones available on the Internet right now. Enjoy!!

Follow @djreal001 on Instagram

Track List
1. Asake – Organize
2. Pheelz Ft. Davido – Electricity
3. Carter Efe Ft. Berri Tiga – Machala
4. Fireboy Dml Ft. Asake – Bandana Remix
5. Naira Marley Ft. Zinoleesky – Odun
6. Asake – Terminator
7. Wizkid – Bad to me
8. Kizz Daniel Ft. Tekno- Biga
9. Candy Bleakz – Tikuku
1.0 Mayorkun – Certified Loner
11. Tiwa Savage Ft. Zinoleesky – Jaiye
12. Asake – Joha
13. Zinoleesky – Rocking
14. Eltee – ODG
15. Material Golden – Vava Vum
16. 7teen – Gbedu
17. Adekunle Gold – 5 Star x
18. Buju – I taly
19. Bella Shmurda Ft. Fiokee – Personal
20. Rema – Calm Down
21. Asake – Peace be unto you
22. Kizz Daniel – EH GOD
23. Zinoleesky – Loving You
24. Adekunle Gold Ft. Davido – High
25. Steven Adeoye – Ali
26. Meeza – Again
27. Crayon – Labalaba
28. Lojay Ft. Chrisbrown- Monalisa
29. Big FleXa – Costa Tich
30. Asake Ft. Burna Boy – Sungba Remix
31. Caltonic – Fascinator
32. Burna Boy – Way too Big
33. Lil Kesh Ft. Zinoleesky – Don’t call Me
34. Ss1 cash – Blessings
35. Boohie Ft. Thackzin- Memeza
36. Davido Ft. Focalistic – Champion
37. Tekno – Mufasa
38. Zinoleesky – Duty
39. Bella Shmurda – Fuck Off
40. Pheelz Ft. Buju – Finesse
41. DJ YK – Headies
42. DJ OP Dot Ft. Qdot – Gbemidebe
43. Portable – Clear
44. Jamokay Ft. Qdot – Ehon x
45. Pasuma Ft. Qdot – Omo Ologo
46. Street Lagos Beat
47. Portable Ft. Small Doctor – Neighbor
48. Cora – Apatapity
49. Qdot – Emilokan
50. Adewale Ayuba – Koloba Koloba
51. Churchill Ft. Portable – Muleh
52. Kamol 2 – Gegegeta
53. DJ YK – Mother Cruise
54. Slimfit – Eniduro Beat
55. Cora – NIBO
56. Olakira – Polongo
57. Mavins – Overdose
58. Burna Boy – Plenty
59. Ruger – Girl Friend
60. Adekunle Gold – Mercy
61. Burna Boy – Ed Sheeran – Fir my hands
62. DJ Real – Ourto


Download DJ Real – Independence Day Mix (Vol. 7) Below:-

Download Mixtape Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape Naijahotstars

Dj Oluwani – Vibes Of The Party Mixtape

Download Latest Mix: Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape,...
[Mixtape] DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

Download Latest Mix: DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape, we're...
DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

Download Amapiano Rooftop Mix by Dj Harcord  Lagos City Get ready to groove with the latest release from...