DJ Standard – Zyno Zillaman Sisi Eko The Mixtape (Download Mp3)

Download Zyno Zillaman Sisi Eko The Mixtape by DJ Standard

Disc Jockey: DJ Standard

Mixtape Title: Zyno Zillaman Sisi Eko The Mixtape

Year Released: 2022 Mixtape

Category: Naija hot stars Mixtape

Download Latest DJ Standard Mixtape

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Standard – Zyno Zillaman Sisi Eko The Mixtape on NaijaHotStars.com

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Latest Naija Mixtape, Ghana Hottest Dj Mix and Latest South Africa Dj Mix from  all your favorite DJs around the world!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that Dj Standard is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Talented disk jockey, DJ Standard releases a brand new mixtape.

The mix titled “Sisi Eko The Mix” which was specially made to promote the talented singer, Zyno Zillaman’s songs titled “Sisi eko”, “Sandalina” and “Life”.

Track List for DJ Standard – Zyno Zillaman Sisi Eko The Mixtape 

1. Zyno Zillaman – Sisi eko
2. Wizkid _ Ease your mind
3. Ice prince x Ckay _ Shakara
4. Lojay x Sarz _ Lv n attin
5. Ckay x Joeboy _ Love nwatinti remix
6. Wizkid x Chronixx _ Jam
7. Rema _ Are you there
8. Victony _ Kolomental
9. Adekunle gold _ It is what it is
10. Zyno zillaman _ Sandalina
11. Lojay x Sarz _ Park O
12. Burna boy _ Wetin man go do
13. Notch _ Nuthin nuh go so (Remix)
14. Ruger _ Dior
15. Timaya x Buju _ Cold outside
16. Adekunle gold _ One woman (club edit)
17. Ruger _ Bounce
18. Ckay _ Emiliana
19. Ayra star _ Fashion killer
20. Zyno zillaman _ Life
21. Blaqbonze _ Commander
22. Jaywillz _ Wishlist
23. Oxlade _ Want you
24. Partoranking _ Abule
25. Fela kutti _ Sorry sorry(Beat)
26. Wizkid _ Ojuelegba
27. Kizzy Daniel _ Lie
28. Pheelz x Buju (BNXN) _ Finesse
29. Young John x Davido _ Dada Remix
30. Zyno Zillaman _ Life

Download Latest DJ Standard Mixtape on Naijahotstars.com Below:-


Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Naija Dj Mixtape Website Naijahotstars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Naijahotstars - Latest 2024 Mixtape + Street Jam Amapiano Banger by Dj 90_(Download on Naijahotstars.com)_

Dj 90 – Naijahotstars Hottest Street Jam Amapiano Banger...

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Shallipopi Mix

Mixtape: DJ OP Dot – Best Of Shallipopi Mix

DJ OP Dot Best Of Shallipopi Mix mixtape MP3 DOWNLOAD Free Audio Music Song “Best Of Shallipopi Mix”...
DJ 4kerty

DJ 4kerty – Happy People Mixtape [DJ MIX]

Nigerian celebrity disc jockey, DJ 4kerty comes through with the party vibes as he drops a brand...