30.3 C
New York
Thursday, June 20, 2024

DJ Tough – Moclist 9 (Mp3 Download)

In this session of Hottest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Tough – Moclist 9 (Man On Cap List).


If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.com – Nigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. 

Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be.

And that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible. 

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blogthat’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that Moclist 9 Mix by DJ Tough is officially out for your listening pleasure

Naijahotstars Premiers New Mixtape by DJ Tough

A new mixtape dubbed “Moclist 9 (Man On Cap List)” has been published by DJ Tough, the official DJ of Black Diamond (Wande Coal).

Afrobeats and Amapiano jams that are currently popular can be heard on this mixtape.

You should all listen to and enjoy this podcast!


Track List for DJ Tough – Moclist 9

1. Oxlade – Ku Lo Sa
2. Burna Boy – Common Person
3. Bnxn – Kenkele
4. DJ Tunez – Majo
5. Fireboy Dml – Bandana
6. Camidoh – Sugarcane Remix
7. Ruger – Girlfriend
8. Blaq Diamond – Summeryomuthi
9. Mavin – Overdose
10. Young John – Dada Remix
11. 1Da Banton – No Wahala Remix
12. Rema – Calm Down
13. Burna Boy – Its Plenty
14. Tiwa Savage – Jaiye
15. Davido – Electricity
16. Spyro – Billing Anthem
17. Av – Confession
18. DJ Obza – Ithonga
19. Vinny06 – The Drum
20. Kizz Daniel – Eh God
21. Asake – Sungba Remix
22. DJ Maphorisa – Izolo
23. Vigro Deep – Ghost Producer
24. Ch’cco – Nkao Tempela
25. Diamond Plantnumz – Mapara
26. Felo Le Tee – Ketseng
27. Blaqnick – La Mezcla
28. Felo Le Tee – 66
29. Focalistic – Gupta
30. Mellow – Chipi Ke Chipi
31. Mr Jazziq – Bafo
32. Vigro Deep – Bundle Of Joy
33. Daliwonga – Abo Mvelo
34. Mayorkun – Certified Loner
35. Vigro Deep – Lock Down
36. Young Stunna – Adiwele
37. Focalistic – Champion Sound
38. Lojay – Monalisa Remix
39. Musa Keys – Selema
40. Falz – Oga
41. Wande Coal – Come My Way
42. Buju – Italy
43. DJ Consequence – Number One
44. Eltee Skhillz – ODG
45. Mavuthela – Shayi Mpempe
46. Mr Jarriq – Woza
47. Big Flexa – Costa Titch
48. DJ Tunez – Bad Girl
49. DJ P2N – Crazy Frog
50. Carterefe – Machala
51. Reekado – Lupita Nyongo
52. Asake – Palazzo
53. Victony – Apollo
54. Asake – Peace Be Unto You
55. Kizz Daniel – Buga
56. Fireboy – Play Boy
57. Asake – Omo Ope
58. Asake – Terminator
59. Lil Kesh – Don’t Call Me


Download DJ Tough – Moclist 9 On Naijahotstars.com below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles