Tuesday, April 16, 2024
- Advertisement -

DJ Tunez & D3an – Love Language Vol. 1 [EP]


DJ Tunez & D3an – Love Language Vol. 1 [EP]

DJ Tunez & D3an Love Language Vol. 1 EP Download: StarBoy Entertainment In house disk jockey, DJ Tunez collaborates with D3an to dish out this trendy EP tagged “Love Language Vol. 1”.

The Extended Playlist houses five dope and solid tracks that will blow your mind. It has songs like: Intro, Lullaby, Undeniable, Turn Me On, Power Up Riddim.

It also features top notch music acts like: Efya, Siki and Onosz who made and created magic on this project. This project is a top flier with no apologies. It should make it to your playlist definitely.

DJ Tunez & D3an – Love Language Vol. 1 Tracklist

All tracks produced and composed by DJ Tunez and D3an. Mixed by D3an. Executive produced by Michael Adeyinka and Thierry Lohier. Art Direction by The Creatus.


1. DJ Tunez & D3an – Intro

2. DJ Tunez & D3an ft Onosz – Lullaby

3. DJ Tunez & D3an ft Efya – Undeniable

4. DJ Tunez & D3an ft Siki – Turn Me On

5. DJ Tunez & D3an – Power Up Riddim

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.