Sunday, April 21, 2024
- Advertisement -

Dj Vip Everywhere – Latest September 2022 Mixtape


Download September Mixtape 2022 by Dj Vip Everywhere 

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled Dj Vip Everywhere – Latest 2022 Mixtape September on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigerian Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that Dj Vip Everywhere is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Enjoy this latest 2022 mixtape everywhere you go from the latest king of Djs Dj Vip. 

Track List
1. Oxlade – Ku Lo Sa
2. Victony – Kolomental
3. Majeed – No Room
4. Burna Boy – Common Person
5. Buju – Bad Since 97
6. Fireboy – Ashawo
7. Ruger – Girlfriend
8. Camidoh Ft King Promise, Mayorkun Darkoo – Sugarcane Remix
9. Young John Ft Davido – Dada Remix
10. Mavins Ft Crayon Ayra Starr Ladipoe Majixx Boy Spyce – Overdose
11. Fireboy Ft Asake – Banadana
12. Adekunle Gold – 5 Star
13. Rema – Calm down
14. Burna Boy – It’s Plenty
15. T Dollar – Rise
16. Nimix – Sapa No Fit Catch Me
17. Spyro Ft Davido – Billing
18. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar
19. Burna Ft Victony – Different Size
20. Hello
21. Dj Abux & Soulking Ft Innocent – It Ain’t Me (Amapiano Remix)
22. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq – La Mezcla Remix
23. Phyno Ft Tekno – Full Current (That’s My Baby)
24. Ama-Piano
25. Crayon – Ijo (Laba Laba)
26. Mayorkun – Certified Loner
27. Victony – Apollo
28. Asake – Peace Be Unto You
29. Zinoleesky – Call Of Duty
30. Kizz Daniel Ft Tekno – Buga
31. P-Square – Jaiye (Ihe Geme)
32. Asake – Terminator

Connect with DJ VIP Below;
Contact & Bookings: 07082608011 

Download Latest Naija Mixtape 2022 Only On Nigeria’s Leading Mixtape Website Naijahotstars



Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.