Sunday, April 14, 2024
- Advertisement -

Download DJ Lawy – TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)


Disc Jockey: DJ NT

Mixtape Title: TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)

Year Released: 2023 Mixtape 
Category: Latest Naija Mixtape
Download Latest Dj Lawy Mixtape 2023

In this session of Latest Naija Mixtape 2023, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Lawy – TMP (Go Down Afro Mix) on

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how it has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to – Nigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blogthat’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Lawy – TMP (Go Down Afro Mix) is officially out for your listening pleasure.

DJ Lawy is out with another smoking hot TMP mixtape as usual again and it’s the bomb proudly brought to you by Naija’s hottest mixtape website N a i j a h o t s t a r s . c o m

If you’re looking for a mixtape to spice up your day, look no further than “TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)” by DJ Lawy.

This is a collection of 23 dope Nigerian hot jams that will make you go down on the dance floor. From Wizkid to Davido, from Burna Boy to Tiwa Savage, this mixtape has it all. You’ll enjoy the best of afrobeat, pop, and dancehall tunes that will keep you grooving for hours.

DJ Lawy is known for his skills and creativity on the turntables, and he delivers once again with this masterpiece. Don’t miss out on this amazing mixtape, download it now and share it with your friends. You won’t regret it!


Tracklist For DJ Lawy – TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)

1. Kizz Daniel – My G
2. Ayra Starr – Rhythm Blues
3. Asake – Lonely At The Top
4. Roma – Charm
5. TMP – Go Down
6. Mayorkun – Lowkey
7. Asake – Sunshine
8. Rema – Smooth Criminal
9. Musa Keys Ft. Victony – Selema Remix
10. Kizz Daniel Ft. BNXN fka Buju, Seyi Vibez – Gwagwalada
11. Asake – Basquiat
12. uLazi Ft. Infinity-MusiQ- Yey
13. King-Promise Ft. Young-Jonn – Terminator (Remix)
14. Shallipopi – Oscroh
15. TMP – Go Down
16. Crayon Ft. Ayra Starr – Ngozi
17. Pheelz Ft. Young-Jonn – Jello
18. Omah Lay – Reason
19. Roma – Holiday
20. Lojay – Monalisa Remix
21. Young John – Sharpally
22. Southy – Trending Beat
23. Spinall Ft. Wizkid – Loju

Download Download DJ Lawy – TMP (Go Down Afro Mix) On below:-


Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.