18.3 C
New York
Monday, June 17, 2024

Download Mixtape:- DJ Anani – The Take Over Mixtape

Download Mixtape:- DJ Anani – The Take Over Mixtape

  • Disc Jockey: DJ Anani
  • Mixtape Title: The Take Over Mixtape
  • Year Released: 2022 Mixtape 
  • Category: Latest Naija Mixtape
  • Download Latest DJ Anani Mixtape 2022

In this session of Latest Nigerian Dj Mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Anani – The Take Over Mixtape on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Anani is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Born Godwin Abiodun Friday, aka DJ ANANI, is a disc jockey from Surulere Lagos Nigeria representing HOOD INTERNATIONAL MUSIC.

His song ONJE PARTY ft. SKOOBI KENDRICK and BOBZEE released under H.I.M, got nominated for 2021 Top Naija Music Award for best street single. He has been working tirelessly dropping hits upon hits as he released another single, BEG FOR LOVE ft. SHIRA MANTANA and MYKEELIS, which is gaining air plays and topping on Nigerians’ top charts.

Follow @iamdj_Anani @hoodintmusic on all social media platforms and keep streaming DJ Anani songs on Spotify, iTunes, Apple music, Yandex, Tidal, BoomPlay, and all other major distribution platforms.

is releasing “THE TAKE OVER MIXTAPE”

Track List for DJ Anani – The Take Over Mixtape

1. Intro by Ckay
2. Goya Menor Ameno Amapiano remix
3. Davido ft Focalistic Champion sound
4. Reekado Banks Ozumba Mbadiwe
5. Mapara A Jazz John Vuli gate
6. DJ Tarico ft Burna Boy Yaba Buluku remix
7. AV Confession
8. Wandecoal Come My Way
9. Kizz Daniel Barnabas
10. Diamond Platnumz ft Focalistic & Mapara A Jazz Iyo
11. Lyta ft Naira Marley High Vibration
12. Adekunle Gold ft Davido High
13. Kaplo ft Co Decoast, Supafly & Hypeman Kularbana Alaye
14. Zinoleesky Gone Far
15. Badboi Timz Move
16. Skoobi K ft DJ Anani Freaky
17. Lil Kesh ft Zinoleesky Don’t call me
18. Buju Kilometer
19. Zlatan Ale Yi
20. Naira Marley Kojo Sese
21. Mohbad Backside
22. DJ Yk ft Evakid BTC
23. DJ Yk Zazu beat
24. DJ Transfer Cruise
25. Portable ft Olamide & Poco Zazu
26. Professional beat Kala
27. DJ Yk ft Portable
28. Co Decoast Ki bo be
29. DJ Lisa Li ft DJ Yk Ready to Dance
30. Rotimi Bishopton Yahoo Gbongbola
31. Pa Saliue My Family
32. Abaya
33. Outtro.


DJ Anani Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download Latest 2022 Mixtape Only On Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles