[Download Mixtape] DJ Lawy – One More (The Mix 2022)

Download DJ Lawy – One More (The Mix 2022)

Disc Jockey: DJ Lawy

Mixtape Title: One More (The Mix 2022)

Year Released: 2022 Mixtape 
Category: Latest Naija Mixtape
Download Latest Dj Lawy Mixtape 2022

In this session of Latest Naija Mixtape 2022, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Lawy – One More (The Mix 2022) on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.com – Nigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blogthat’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Nigerian Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Lawy  – One More (The Mix 2022) is officially out for your listening pleasure.

DJ Lawy returns with another banging mix titled “One More (The Mix 2022)” and is proudly brought to you by Naija’s hottest mixtape website N a i j a h o t s t a r s . c o m

The sensational disc jockey never disappoints for once. When he reaches out to the turn-table, just know he’s about to create something magical.

You all will surely enjoy this dope mix. Feel it!

Follow @djlawy on Instagram

Tracklist For One More (The Mix 2022) by DJ Lawy

1. Major Lazer & DJ Maphorisa – Particula Ft. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna)(Music
2. Rap Loard – One More
3. Ruger – Girlfriend
4. Kranium – Can’t Believe Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & WizKid
5. Rap Loard – One More
6. Burna Boy – For my Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran
7. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
8. Young Jonn Ft. Davido – Dada Remix
9. Rap Loard – One More
10. JayWillz – Wishlist
11. Wizkid – Ojuelegba
12. Burna Boy – Its-Plenty
13. Femi Kuti Sorry Sorry (Old School Afro Dub)
14. Fireboy-DML Ft. Asake – Bandana
15. ASA Ft. Wizkid – IDG
16. Rap Loard Ft. Diamond jinma adura.mp3
17. Burna Boy-Vanilla
18. Timaya Ft. Buju Cold Outside
19. Omah Lay – My Woman
20. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water
21. Mavins Crayon Ayra Starr LADIPOE Magixx
23. Khaid – With You
24. Davido Ft. The Samples – Stand Strong
25. 1da Banton Ft. Kizz Daniel, Tiwasavage – No Wahala
26. Iyanya-Ft.-Davido-Kizz-Daniel – Like
27. C Kay Ft. Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza – Watawi
28. AV – Big Thug Boys
29. 66 Felo Tee & Myztro
30. Davido Ft. Focalistic – Champion Sound
31. Crayon- Ijo Laba Laba
32. Kizz Daniel Ft. Tekno – Buga
33. Asake – Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)
34. Le Plane E’Landile – Major LEAGUE DJZ & Abidoza
35. DJ Pinall Ft. Asake – Palazzo
36. Mayorkun-No-Time-For-Competition
37. Victony – Apollo
38. Young Jonn – Normally
39. Seyi Vibes — +234
40. Omah Lay – Soso
41. Kizz Daniel – Eh God (Barnabas)
42. DJ Spinall Ft. Wandecoal – Shout Out
43. Mafikizolo Ft. Uhuru – Khona

Download DJ Lawy – One More (The Mix 2022) On Naijahotstars.com below:-


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape Naijahotstars

Dj Oluwani – Vibes Of The Party Mixtape

Download Latest Mix: Dj Oluwani - Vibes Of The Party Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape,...
[Mixtape] DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mix

Download Latest Mix: DJ Highbee – Afrobeats 2024 Mixtape In this latest session of Latest Naija Mixtape, we're...
DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

DJ Hacord – Amapiano Rooftop Mix

Download Amapiano Rooftop Mix by Dj Harcord  Lagos City Get ready to groove with the latest release from...