30.7 C
New York
Wednesday, June 19, 2024

EP: Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1

EP: Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1

Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

See “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

  1. Di’Ja – Yaraye Iye
  2. Di’Ja – Crazy (feat. Sunkey)
  3. Di’Ja – Inyamuri
  4. Di’Ja – All The Time
  5. Di’Ja – Jonah
  6. Di’Ja – Ayo

Stream “Aphropop Vol. 1” by Di’Ja below:

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles