21.5 C
New York
Thursday, June 20, 2024

Hot Mix: DJ Fresh – On Deck Mix 1

Download DJ Fresh – On Deck Mix 1

    • Disc Jockey: DJ Fresh
    • Mixtape Title: On Deck Mix 1
    • Year Released: 2022 Mixtape 
    • Category: Latest Naija Mixtape
    • Download Latest DJ Fresh Mixtape 2022 

In this session of latest naija mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ Fresh – On Deck Mix 1 on Naija Hot Stars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ Fresh is officially out for your listening pleasure.

DJ Fresh has released his most anticipated and first project of the year 2022.

The young and talented Disc Jockey has just decided to bless his fans with this gorgeous Mix Ep titled “On Deck,” which includes two scorching mixes.

He did an incredible job on this, combining hits from your favorite Nigerian and South African musicians including Wizkid, Davido, Focalistic, Asake, Mr. JazziQ, Kizz Daniel, Kabza De Small, and many more.

This project is a great blend of the Afrobeat Naija Sound and the Amapiano Southside sounds that are unquestionably sweeping the music world.

Add this to your playlist right away. Enjoy

Track List For DJ Fresh – On Deck Mix 1

1. BNXN – Hustle
2. Ruger – Snapchat
3. Chike – Nwoke Oma
4. Ckay – Emilliana
5. Unleash – The Dragon
6. Terms – Crazy Things
7. Tayc – Pense
8. Adekunle Gold – Mercy
9. Jaywillz – Jailer
10. Magixx Ft. Ayra Star – Love Don’t Cost No Dime
11. Wizkid – Anoti
12. Phyno – Stacks
13. Khaid – With You
14. Wizkid Ft. Buju – Mood
15. DJ Snake – Magenta Riddim
16. Kizz Daniel – Pour me water
17. Love is wicked – Instrumental
18. Kizz Daniel – Lie
19. Jaywillz – Wishlist
20. Kidin Ft Tyga – Touch Remix
21. Sax dance – DJ Manzo
22. Burna Ft. Wizkid – Ballon D’or
23. Ruger – Dior
24. Timaya Ft. Buju – Cold outside
25. Ayra star – Memories
26. Pheelz Ft Buju – Finesse
27. 1da Benson Ft. Kizz Daniel & Tiwa Savage – No Wahala
28. Joeboy – Alcohol
29. Tiwa savage – Key To The City
30. Rema – Soundgasm
31. Ayra start – Bloody Samaritan
32. Rema – Calm Down
33. Fireboy DML Ft Ed Sheeran – Peru remix
34. Av – Donfession
35. Kizz Daniel – Oshe
36. TI Blaze Ft. Olamide – Sometimes
37. Asake – Sungba
38. Skiibii – Trenches
39. Poco Ft Bella Shmurda – Yard
40. Bella Shmurda – Personal
41. DJ Nero Ft. Patoranking – How who dey

Listen below:-

Download DJ Fresh latest 2022 Mix On Naijahotstars.com below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Click here to Download Latest Freebeat on Naijahotstars

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles