Sunday, April 14, 2024
- Advertisement -

Jeriq – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) EP


Download Jeriq – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) EP 

Nigerian Indigenous rapper, Jeriq releases his profoundly anticipated Project, “Hood Boy Dreams” (HBD) The EP.

The extended play was issued on his birthday, 6th May 2020 under Iyoo Cartel Records and also tells the story of a street boy and his dreams.

In particular, “Hood Boy Dreams” (HBD) EP is compiled with 6-tracks with no guest appearance.

See “Hood Boy Dreams” (HBD) EP tracklist below;

  1. No Cap
  2. Oh Lord
  3. Remember
  4. Amen
  5. Dreams
  6. Stucc In The Grind

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.