[Download Mixtape] Cool DJ D1 – Extended Popular 80s Rap Songs Mix

Cool DJ D1 – Extended Popular 80s Rap Songs Mix
Cool DJ D1 – Extended Popular 80s Rap Songs Mix

Download Cool DJ D1 – Extended Popular 80s Rap Songs Mix

In this session of Latest Nigerian Dj Mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled Cool DJ D1 – Extended Popular 80s Rap Songs Mix on NaijaHotStars.

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest Nigeria Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Naija Hottest Mixtape from your hottest Naija Dj As e Dey Hot!

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that Cool DJ D1 is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Here comes another bang Mixtape for Oldskul Rap songs lovers from Dj’s Tutor.
Cool DJ D1, titled ”Extended Popular 80’s Rap Songs Mixtape” Taking you back to the good old days on the turntables

Oludotun Martins popularly known as Cool Dj D1 is a graduate of Obafemi Awolowo University, O.A.U. Ife. B.A Philosophy.

Presently lives in New York, United State. He is a seasoned DJ and has been DJ for decades, he has performed credibly well in the Disc-jockey business.

He is known for the ability to blend all genres of music, manage the tempo, and does not scratch haphazardly!

Track List for Cool DJ D1 – Extended Popular 80s Rap Songs Mix

1. L L Cool J – I Need Love

2. Easy – E – Boyz In The Hood

3. The D.O.C. – It’s Funky Enough

4. Ice-T – 6 In The Morning

5. Fat Boys – Falling In Love

7. Big Daddy Cane – Smooth Operator

8. Eric B. & Rakim – Microphone Fiend

9. Ice-T – Colors

10. Slick Rick & Doug E. Fresh – la Di Da Di

11. Marley Marl & Friends – The Symphony

12. Special Ed – I Got It Made

13. Boogie Down Productions – South Bronx

14. Kurtis Blow – If I Rule The World

15. Doug E. Fresh – Keep Rising To The Top

16. N.W.A. – Express Yourself

17. T-Ski Valley – Sexual Rapping

18. Whodini – Friends

19. Ultimate 3 Mc’s – What Are We Gonna Do About It

20. Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Brand New Funk

21. LL Cool J – Rock The Bells

22. Mantronix – Fresh Is The Word

23. Public Enemy – Don’t Believe The Hype

24. N.W.A. – Gangsta Gangsta

25. Heavy D. & The Boyz – Mr. Big Stuff

26. Eric B. & Rakim – Paid In Full

27. Mantronix – Who Is It

28. Mantronix – Needle To The Groove

29. EPMD – You Gots To chill

30. Salt N Pepa – I’ll Take Your Man

31. Starski – Live At The disco fever

32. Doug E. fresh – The Show

33. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – The Message

34. Sweet Tee – It’s Like That Y’All

35. Run DMC – Sucker M.C’s

36. Mantronix – Baseline

37. Warp 9 – Beat Wave

38. Slick Rick – Children Story

39. Kurtis Blow – Basketball

40. The Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance

41. Stop The Violence Movement – Self Destruction

42. Run DMC – Peter Pipers

43. The Sugarhill Gang – Rappers delight

44. Heavy D & the Boyz – Somebody For Me

45. Kurtis Blow – Hello Baby

46. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – Freedom

47. Run DMC feat. Aerosmith – Walk This Way

48. Masterdon Committee – Funkbox Party

49. Kurtis Blow – Christmas Rappin

50. Man Paris – Boogie Down Bronx

51. Kurtis Blow – The Breaks

52. Sweet Tee – I Got Da Feeling

53. Kurtis Blow – Under Fire “Ego Trip”

54. Man Paris – Hip Hop, Be Bop (Don’t Stop)

55. Warp 9 – Light Years Away

56. Newcleus – Jam On It

57. Mc Miker G & Dj Sven – Holliday Rap

58. Young MC – Bust A Move

59. Tone-Loc – Funky Cold Medina

60. MC Shy D – I’ve Gotta Be Tough

61. Nairobi – Funky Soul Makossa

62. Kurtis Blow – America

63. Run DMC – It’s Like That

64. Salt N Pepa – Push It

65. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force – Planet Rock

66. Run DMC – It’s Tricky

Cool DJ D1 Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download Latest 2022 Mixtape Only On Naijahotstars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here