Odunsi (The Engine) – Everything You Heard Is True EP

Download Odunsi (The Engine) – Everything You Heard Is True EP

Nigerian Alte singer and songwriter, Odunsi (The Engine) has just delivered a new extended playlist titled “Everything You Heard Is True“.

Additionally, ‘Everything You Heard Is True‘ EP is complied with 7-solid tracks which features Amaarae, Maison2500, Deto Black and Gigi Atlantis.

See “Everything You Heard Is True” EP tracklist below;

  1. Luv in a Mosh
  2. Nü Finesse
  3. Airplane Mode
  4. PDA (feat. Maison 2500)
  5. Wicked Sexy (feat. Maison 2500)
  6. Body Count (feat. Amaa Rae, Beto Black & Gigi Atlantis)
  7. Shuga Rush

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Donvick - Est'97 EP Tracklists

Donvick – EST’97 EP

Download EST'97 EP by Donvick Great sound hitting you right this minute as we officially premiere Boy Donvick...
D Bryt - New Life EP

D Bryt – New Life EP

Download D Bryt - New Life EP (Mp3 Download) Artist Name: D Bryt Track Title: New Life EP Recorded: 2023...
Ria Sean ft Ayra Starr – Why

Ria Sean – Love Station EP

Ria Sean shares her latest new EP titled – “Love Station”. Talented singer Ria Sean drops her new...