27.2 C
New York
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Philkeyz EP: “Premium” The EP

Philkeyz EP: “Premium” The EP

Philkeyz releases new EP titled PREMIUM, featuring Kizz Daniel, Yemi Alade, Blaqbonez and Bisa Kdei.

Hit maker and Ace music producer and artiste Philkeyz has released his first body of work (The Premium EP) since his debut as a singer and performer.

The 7 track EP he titles PREMIUM has features from top African artistes like Kizz Daniel, Yemi Alade, Blaqbonez, South Africa’s Makanj and Ghana’s Bisa Kdei.

See Track List below

Philkeyz EP - Premium The EP Tracklist


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles