Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP

Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP

Boss Talk Entertainment talented singer, Prettyboydo has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Wildfire” EP.

Apparently, the new project, “Wildfire” EP houses 8-tracks and features Tim Lyre, WANI, Solana and Olamide.

With production assistance from Telz, Dare, Adey, Princeboom and others.

See “Wildfire” EP tracklist below;

  1. Waka
  2. Odeshi (feat. Tim Lyre)
  3. Mentally
  4. Same Energy
  5. Bulala
  6. Wetin You Smoke (feat. Olamide)
  7. Reality
  8. Dey Go Hear Wehh



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here