- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Seyi Vibez – Memory Card EP/Album

A fervent Nigerian Seyi Vibez, a gifted artist, kicks off the year with “Memory Card EP,” another astounding, sparkling project.

This magnificent effort comes after his previous one, “Billion Dollar Baby 2.0,” in the chronological order.


Seyi Vibez Memory Card EP Tracklist

  1. G.O.A.T – Seyi Vibez
  2. Para Boi – Seyi Vibez
  3. Alaska – Seyi Vibez
  4. IG Story – Seyi Vibez
  5. Love is War – Seyi Vibez


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles