Sunday, April 14, 2024
- Advertisement -

WurlD – Afrosoul EP


Nigerian-American singer, WurlD has released his long awaited project titled “Afrosoul” EP.

WurlD’s new project, “Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.

HOT!!!  WurlD Announces Forthcoming EP ‘Afrosoul’, Set for Release on May 15th

See “Afrosoul” EP tracklist below;

  1. National Anthem (Growing Wings)
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Love Nobody
  4. Story
  5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)
  6. Can’t Come Outside
  7. Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.