Yung L – Juice and Zimm: The Playlist (EP)

Yung L – Juice and Zimm: The Playlist EP

Yung L Juice and Zimm: Afro dancehall King, Yung L comes through with this fresh new studio project tagged “Juice and Zimm: The Playlist” EP.

The 7-track body of work features Ghanaian Sarkodie, Nigerian Tay Iwar and Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee.


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung L – No Worries

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung L – Tropicana Baby

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung L – Eve Bounce

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung L ft Vanessa Mdee – Too Much

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung L – Island Thing

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung L ft Sarkodie – Ready

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung L – Light It Up


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Donvick - Est'97 EP Tracklists

Donvick – EST’97 EP

Download EST'97 EP by Donvick Great sound hitting you right this minute as we officially premiere Boy Donvick...
D Bryt - New Life EP

D Bryt – New Life EP

Download D Bryt - New Life EP (Mp3 Download) Artist Name: D Bryt Track Title: New Life EP Recorded: 2023...
Ria Sean ft Ayra Starr – Why

Ria Sean – Love Station EP

Ria Sean shares her latest new EP titled – “Love Station”. Talented singer Ria Sean drops her new...