DJ YomC – SA Gwara Gwara Mixtape (2022)


Download DJ YomC – SA Gwara Gwara Mixtape  (2022)

In this session of Hottest South Africa mixtape, you will be checking out a fascinating new mixtape titled DJ YomC – SA Gwara Gwara Mixtape on Naijahotstars.

We are super excited to journey down to South Africa to explore the rich musical culture of the great Mzansi people.

If this is your first checking in on Naijahotstars website, I wanna say a big welcome because you are the reason why we are here, and don’t you forget to tell your friends that DJ YomC is officially out for your listening pleasure.

Alright boys and girls, or ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Naijahotstars.comNigeria’s Hottest Entertainment and Lifestyle Website. Oh yes! we are the hottest in the industry right now and will continue to be, and that’s because we seek to bring our wonderful audience a different style of entertainment, infusing lifestyle in all that we do, and that is something that makes us irresistible.

Download Hottest South Africa Songs Here

As you all know, i’m still Yeye Blogger, one of the funkiest blogger on this blog, that’s right guys! and my duty is ensure sure that our wonderful fans and listeners keep getting Latest South Africa Mix from your hottest South African Djs As e Dey Hot!


Tracklist of SA Gwara Gwara Mixtape (2022) – DJ YomC

  • DJ Thakzin – Mlahlo
  • DJ Maphor!sa Ft. DJ Shimza & Moonchild – Makhe
  • Danny K – Starz
  • Kabomo Ft. Busiswa & Berita – Lingashoni
  • DJ Bongz Ft. Dbn Nyts & Fifi Cooper – Gwara Gwara
  • Oskido Ft. Infinite Boys x Busiswa & Uhuru, Professor – Heya
  • Character Ft. Busiswa & Uhuru – Nangu
  • DJ Thakzin – Nako
  • DJ SK Ft. Sdudla Noma1000 – Khumbulekhaya
  • Dlala Lazz Ft. Busiswa Vox – Yebo
  • Hulasizwe Ft. DJ Micks – Uthando Olunjani
  • Mr Luu & MSK – Sunday Chant
  • Nokwazi Ft. Heavy K – Sweetiemain Mix
  • Bizizi Ft. DJ Cleo – Thuso Phala
  • Uhuru Beat
  • DJ Tira Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Busiswa x Moonchild – Midnight Starring
  • Dlala Lazz Ft. Rude Boyz – Dlala Rude
  • Trademark Ft. Benga Boys – Ngekhe
  • DJ YK – South Africa Beat Dance Part 2
  • DJ YomC Ft. Du Somtin – Mufaale
  • Uhuru Ft. Tzozo – Chilolo
  • DJ Cleo Ft. Winnie Khumalo & Phantom – Yile Gqom
  • DJ Vetkuk – Not Yet
  • Uhuru Ft. Professor – Nduna
  • DJ Joejo Ft. Miss Sway & Sne Musik – Ubumnandi
  • DJ Tpz Ft. Bukeka – Bambolwam
  • Trademark Ft. Durbn Nyts & Zinhle, Ngidi – Shumaya
  • Uhuru Ft. Bongo Maffin – Thathi Sgubu
  • Uhuru Ft. Professor – Ketsetse
  • Mafikizolo Ft. Uhuru – Nakupenda
  • DJ Maphorisa Ft. Breyth x Moonchild Sanelly & Yasira Bhelz – Vuvushka
  • DJ Tira Ft. Tipcee & Joejo – Malume
  • Distruction Boyz Ft. Benny Maverick & Dladla Mshunqisi – Omunye
  • Babes Wodumo Ft. Mampintsha – Umzabhabha
  • Bizizi Ft. DJ Cleo – Thuso Phala
  • DJ Micks – Iyababa
  • DJ Sdunkero – Nothing Sweeter
  • Heavy K Ft. Bucie & Nokwazi – INde
  • Joocy Ft. Tipcee, Dladla Mshunqisi & Benzy – Mzimbo Nemali
  • DJ Boonu Ft. Ntando Duma x Duncan & Jaiva Zinike – Abangani Bami
  • DJ Sox Ft. Sir Bubzin x Baba Ka Nothing & Dotte – Phophotta
  • Madanon Ft. Babes Wodumo x Mampintsha & Dlala Thuk’zin – Usisi Oyedwa
  • TDK Macassette Ft. DJ Maphorisa & DJ Raybel x Dash – iWalk Ye Phara
  • Sho Madjozi – Huku
  • Sphectacula Ft. DJ Naves & DJ Tira x Beast – Bhampa
  • PS Djz Ft. DJ Toolz – Ingozi Danger Gevaar

DJ YomC Mixtape Download Below:-

Download Mixtape Here

Download South Africa Mix 2022 Only On Naijahotstars

If you enjoy listening to this mixtape, be sure to share how this mixtape has made you feel using the comment box below. We’d love to get your amazing feedbacks.

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular Download This Week

More like this

Sha’Carri Richardson Regrets “Today” Interview Explaining Olympics Scandal

She sat down with the show to detail the...

Lil Durk Declares “Hot Sh*t” With Cardi B & Kanye West As “Song Of The Year”

Cardi B is dropping a brand new song tonight. Cardi...

Cardi B Announces New Single, “Hot Sh*t,” Dropping On Friday

Cardi B announced that she has a new track...

Cardi B Shares Snippet Of “Hot Sh*t” Ft. Lil Durk & Kanye West

Cardi B's new single "Hot Sh*t" ft. Lil Durk...