30.7 C
New York
Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Good Day Records – Hard Days Night Album

Good Day Records – Hard Days Night Album

Just few weeks ago, International record label Good Day Records released her debut album titled Hard Days Night.

The Dubai-base established label finally released the highly anticipated album on May 5th, 2022. GDR was established few years ago and ever since then, they have been working tirelessly both and night to ensure the album gets into limelight.

The album which had various artiste Like Cold, Vonne Cayana, Ikom Boy, Davidzy, RHIIZ, Yovi Simmer, Jay Berry, Nespijay , Toxcox and Alisking making it an extraordinary project as we get to enjoy different vibes, genres and style of music from all the artiste involved in the project.

Hard Days Night features 10 tracks and 2 bonus tracks, making a total of 12 tracks on the project.

Good Day Record - Hard Days Night Album Track List
Good Day Record – Hard Days Night Album Track List

Track List

  1. Cold – Posi
  2. Vonne Cayana – Big Grace
  3. Ikom Boy – Ride
  4. Davidzy – Confession
  5. Vonne Cayana – Solo Baila
  6. RHIIZ – Cindodo
  7. Yovi Simmer – Osondi
  8. Jay Berry – Live it
  9. RHIIZ – Testimony
  10. Vonne Cayana – Vonne Before You Saw Me (feat. Jay Berry)

Bonus Track

  1. RHIIZ, Toxcox and Alisking – Yawo
  2. Nespijay – Happy for Me (feat. Whizzo16) Remix

Hard Days Night Album is Available on all Digital Stores 

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles