Album: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes
L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Album: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

See “ZaZa Vibes” album tracklist below;

  • L.A.X – Lose My Mind
  • L.A.X – Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI)
  • L.A.X – Sade
  • L.A.X – Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ)
  • L.A.X – Sempe
  • L.A.X – Pere
  • Superman
  • L.A.X – Feeling
  • L.A.X – Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi)
  • L.A.X – Go Low
  • L.A.X – Jara (feat. Tekno)
  • L.A.X – Gobe (Remix) (feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi)

Stream Album Below and share your thoughts:

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album (ZIP)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here