Album: Tekno – Old Romance

Album: Tekno – Old Romance

Nigerian serial hit-maker, Tekno has officially released his long awaited project titled “Old Romance“ album.
Tekno’s project “Old Romance” album is a no-features work which houses 14-tracks with songs like ‘Enjoy‘ and ‘Designer‘.

Also, “Old Romance” album serves as his debut project after a remarking years of consistency in the mainstream.

See “Old Romance” album tracklist below;

  1. Tekno – Sku Sku
  2. Tekno – Tumbo
  3. Tekno – Uptown Girl
  4. Tekno – Catalia
  5. Tekno – Addicted
  6. Tekno – Designer
  7. Tekno – Family Issues
  8. Tekno – In Love
  9. Tekno – Neighbour
  10. Tekno – Armageddon
  11. Tekno – Dana
  12. Tekno – Enjoy
  13. Tekno – Ugly Parade
  14. Tekno – Mistakes

Listen and share your thoughts below;

Tekno – Old Romance Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More like this

Basketmouth – Horoscopes Album

Basketmouth – Horoscopes Album (Download Mp3)

Basketmouth Horoscopes Album, Released by Baron’sWorld and EMPIRE. Bright Okpocha popularly known as Basketmouth releases his sophomore album titled HOROSCOPES, A...
DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Download

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Download Premium Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Neptune is here with a brand...
Blackmagic Album Invitation

Blackmagic – Magic Republic Album (The Invitation)

Blackmagic Album Invitation I have never been this surprise and happy and excited, i feel shock to some...