Camila Cabello – Romance Album


Camila Cabello – Romance Album

Camila Cabello Romance: Cuban-American singer and songwriter, Camila Cabello finally releases her sophomore studio album tagged “Romance“.

The 14-track body of work features Shawn Mendes and ZAYN.

Download & Listen Below;

1. Camila Cabello – Shameless
2. Camila Cabello – Living Proof
3. Camila Cabello – Shouldn’t Have Said It
4. Camila Cabello ft ZAYN – Obsession
5. Camila Cabello ft Shawn Mendes – Señorita
6. Camila Cabello – Liar
7. Camila Cabello – Bad Kind Of Butterflies
8. Camila Cabello – Easy
9. Camila Cabello – Feel It Twice
10. Camila Cabello – Dream Of You
11. Camila Cabello – Cry For Me
12. Camila Cabello – This Love
13. Camila Cabello – Used To This
14. Camila Cabello – First Man


Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

What's New

Trending International News

Shenseea Reaps The Fruit Of her Labour, Cashes Out Big On Land In Jamaica

Shenseea cash out on some real estate in Jamaica after a spree of endorsement deals. Dancehall artiste Shenseea has experienced tremendous growth in her craft...

Popular Songs For You